Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Nickel Mini Pendant with Red Glass

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass pendants
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking but not easy to install

    Read More
    Margaret E. February 24, 2017
  • Pendant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for over a granite counter. Looks great

    Read More
    Jeannie K. February 13, 2017
  • Great over counter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these last year to go over my kitchen island/bar. They look excellent and they've worked great over the past year would definitely recommend

    Read More
    Erin & Mr Earl February 4, 2017
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these on sale. They are decent quality and look okay in my kitchen but the glass casts a red glow on everything in the room, which I should have foreseen when I looked at them online. I wish I'd paid a little more and bought fixtures with hints of color rather than a solid color that skews everything in the room.

    Read More
    Laurette L. December 15, 2016
  • Red shade pendant light.
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect pop of color for my grey kitchen.

    Read More
    Gayla B. November 13, 2016
  • Lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for price. Easy install.

    Read More
    Leanna J. October 4, 2016
  • Guy
    Verified Purchase

    Pieces of junk - the red glass is different for each of four lamps I ordered, trying to get two to match. The hangers are cables, and are wound so tight, they will not straighten. When I tried to return two because of inconsistent color, they charged my $*+. I will never order from this company again.

    Read More
    OstkUser583874 September 25, 2016
  • pendants
    Verified Purchase

    These provide a soft red glow over a kitchen island and with a dimmer switch gives lots of lighting options to enjoy. Love them.

    Read More
    oldrgr July 19, 2016
  • Great pendant value
    Verified Purchase

    The lights are a great choice. They look perfect over our bar. They hang on round plastic cords which straighten out in a short time. The inside of the lamps appear dusty and I am not sure if I can wash them as I read a review by a Roman who put them in the dishwasher and list the red color!! The top holder is metal. They look great and are a great investment.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. March 22, 2016
  • VERY RED.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look of these right up until we turned them on. Total Red light district look. Kept the lights changed the shades.

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 29, 2016
  • bonn2u
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pendant light! Adds a nice touch of color in a kitchen.

    Read More
    Bonn2u October 13, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gives off a bit of a pink glow but we bought led lights that hang a bit lower so it isn't so bad

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. October 6, 2015
  • BE VERY CAREFUL...DO NOT PUT GLASS IN DISHWASHER
    Verified Purchase

    These were dusty so I thought that I would put them in the dishwasher. BAD idea...half the paint washed off and I had to remove the rest. Never had that happen before!!! Now I have smoky clear glass shades.....

    Read More
    charmaine h. September 14, 2015
  • Too pink
    Verified Purchase

    Not the right color for me. When light shone through, they looked too pink. Easily returned to Overstock for a full refund.

    Read More
    Lauralee Crain C. September 1, 2015
  • red fire
    Verified Purchase

    pendants are great for adding color to your kitchen

    Read More
    Bridgett R. June 23, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    This was to small for the purpose I needed it for. Be sure and check dimensions before purchase.

    Read More
    awinters40 May 23, 2015
  • Talk of the town
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps have a rustic feel to them but they are bright. Love these lamps!

    Read More
    sony24 May 8, 2015
  • Work well
    Verified Purchase

    They work well for the application and I was able to add drop rods to the fixture with a little drilling of the canopy, and the fixture has a threaded female end all ready. So whether you want the drop cord or rod this fixture works. Customer service was great also, had a damaged and defective globe and they sent new ones right away. excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    Shawn M. March 10, 2015
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    just what we were looking for

    Read More
    bull12 March 3, 2015
  • HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this mini pendant and was extremely disappointed. The color is not consistent and there are gray-looking spots on it. This will be coming back down and replaced with something I have myself.

    Read More
    brenda h. February 19, 2015