Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Nickel Marble Wash Glass 5-light Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Still Looks Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this 5 years ago and it still looks good. Heavy and nice quality.

    Read More
    katpie99 September 3, 2016
  • Modern elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the combination of machine type parts and graceful upswept arms. The brushed surface finish is very good and the shades only have a few small bubbles. Overall worth the money.

    Read More
    jettt April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my parents dinning room and it looks very elegant and beautiful.

    Read More
    tvt763 February 18, 2015
  • Lovely Light
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely light for my dining room area, very contemporary and would purchase again and recommend.

    Read More
    karier March 30, 2013
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    After owning this for a year I wish that I hadn't made the purchase. As mentioned previously the buzzing when it is turned on is annoying. The fixture doesn't hang exactly straight and no amount of messing with it has helped.

    Read More
    ccndd December 4, 2012
  • I ordered two of them for my kitchen and they look
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the chandeliers for my kitchen and they are perfect. They give that classy look without overdoing it. I would highly recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    polarbearexpress501 April 24, 2012
  • Great Kitchen Light
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to match my new kitchen appliances and it does. The swosh of the arms are so close to my appliances. I love it and so have all of my visitors.

    Read More
    grandmah1 March 8, 2012
  • chandelier for dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great fixture, even better than I hoped.

    Read More
    jeanhl February 4, 2012
  • Brushed nickle chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Been looking for something like this to replace an outdated light in our dining room. It took about 30 minutes or so to hang it. I have had alot of nice compliments on it I love it

    Read More
    mes52 January 6, 2012
  • Lovely Chandelier and good customer service!!
    Verified Purchase

    The Chandelier was received via ups very quickly. One of the sconces was damaged. I chatted on line with an Overstock customer service agent. They quickly resolved my issue and sent a replacement without any hassle. I am very impressed with the quality of the product as well as the customer service received. Love the "Chat" feature!!! It was quick and easy to resolve my issue without having to be on th phone at all. The instructions to install were easy to follow and it looks great!

    Read More
    ersh365 December 31, 2011
  • Beautiful and comtemporary
    Verified Purchase

    We had to replace an ugly brass chandelier in our dining room because we were hosting Thanksgiving this year. I was desperately looking around at local home stores for silver, contemporary ones, but the prices were just way too high. On a whim, I checked Overstock, and boy am I GLAD!!! This piece was absolutely perfect -- brushed nickel, frosted glass covers (they point down, so they don't collect dust or bugs inside), beautiful design, and adjustable chain length. It was delivered within a week's time, and we got rave reviews from our family members at Thanksgiving. Will definitely use Overstock again if I'm in the market again for light fixtures.

    Read More
    cheers2yoga December 7, 2011
  • This chandelier is exaclty what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the order. Next time I look for product to buy I will check out Overstock what is available

    Read More
    satraveller November 11, 2011
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    easy to transact order - order arrived as promised - satisfied

    Read More
    websouwst November 8, 2011
  • Great light!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a fixture that would take "regular" bulbs to get adequate light; not just the lower voltage decorative bulbs. Love it! My husband had very little difficulty in putting this together. All in all a great buy for the price!! Nothing found at the home stores could come close! Overstock rules again!!

    Read More
    janram27 August 30, 2011
  • LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I love this light! When it came, one globe was a little chipped andI called Overstock.com and had another one in three days. It is absolutley beautiful and I could not have found anything that looks better and what a great price. I have been looking for three years and finally found exactly what I wanted on this site. I would highly recommend this fixture or any fixture from the website.

    Read More
    twbyrd July 22, 2011
  • great return policy
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my living room 2 months ago-- as it turns out-- it hangs too low from the ceiling, therefore had to return 2 months later. beautiful and curteous customer service. unlike other sites... OVERstock gives you the label for return and it makes it so much easier!

    Read More
    kli1368 July 5, 2011
  • Chandelier-ious!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Very contemporary look for my house. I did not install, but I'm guessing it was pretty easy for the electrician. However, he didn't do a good job with the globes. One he screwed in crooked, another he screwed in to the lamp too hard and cracked it. So be gentle. Otherwise I love this piece for my new house!

    Read More
    turtlespoon June 16, 2011
  • Beautiful chandelier!
    Verified Purchase

    We just moved to a new house and had this horrible chandelier in our dining room - think huge, gaudy and gold. I have been on the hunt for a new lighting fixture shortly after our move but found most to be expensive and of mediocre quality for the high price tag. I was so pleased when I came across this fixture- it's simple enough but elegant with the curves, just what I wanted! I loved the brushed nickel-silver look and the 5 lights provide plenty of lighting and a nice ambiance when dimmed.

    Read More
    rsirianni April 21, 2011
  • Great Light for Dark Area
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. I purchased it because I needed a bright light to light up a dark space and this fixture met my expectations. It is attractive and matched the online description. The only complaint is that when it was put up by a professional electrician, the fixture was not perfectly straight; slightly tilted. The electrician was able to adjust it to our satisfaction. I would have liked instruction included to correct this possible problem in order to make the fixture perfectly straight.

    Read More
    pauline38 January 25, 2011
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    we shopped around at all the typical Big Box stores and really could not find anything we liked that was reasonably priced. We found exactly what we were looking for on Overstock at a very affordable price. The quality was excellent. We are very satisfied.

    Read More
    soarboy January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links