Read All Reviews for Brushed Nickel Blue Glass Mini Pendant Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Love them

    Read More
    Heidi P. February 20, 2017
  • unique and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    unique and pretty. love cobalt. remodeled kitchen and put above peninsula with pretty new granite. blue pops! a little hard to clean as the finish is weird. But not obvious to look at

    Read More
    Jackie B. December 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived perfectly and look even better hung above the island.

    Read More
    Reina L. October 18, 2015
  • Perfect bar light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light over my bar, perfect size and style

    Read More
    quintond March 15, 2014
  • pendant lights
    Verified Purchase

    They were not what I wanted and I only received a partial refund.

    Read More
    dwandler September 30, 2013
  • the product arrived in good condition
    Verified Purchase

    The light fittings looks wonderfun in my kitchen, its the exact colour I wanted & arrived in good condition and was exactly the same as shown in the pictures on line. This was my first order from overstock and I would definately recommend them.

    Read More
    annbrath April 16, 2013
  • Very pretty light!
    Verified Purchase

    Product was shipped quickly, product was exactly what I hoped it would be.

    Read More
    bodini10 March 5, 2013
  • Blue lover
    Verified Purchase

    If you're a cobalt blue fan this is a light for you

    Read More
    laurielynne February 16, 2013
  • Delightful, beautiful and inexpensive!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights. Turned out better than imagined and look fabulous over our new bar. I looked for hours and hours for affordable lights. These were 1/3 to 1/2 the cost of the other contenders and more unusual. The blue really stands out as an accent light and enhances the overall design of the room.

    Read More
    jsptherapy February 1, 2013
  • Exactly What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these lights to install over my breakfast bar. It is not a super long breakfast bar, so I went back and forth about whether I wanted to put three lights there or only two. I measured the space above the breakfast bar both ways to see which would work better, going by the product measurements to determine spacing. I was not disappointed! I decided to go with three, and when the lights came, they were true to size and color. They are a beautiful compliment to my kitchen. I'm very happy with them.

    Read More
    7savvy7 August 28, 2012
  • Looks higher quality than actually is.
    Verified Purchase

    The light works just like a light should - no problem there. However, compared to the light we had previously, it is very cheap looking.

    Read More
    francesannrose May 22, 2012
  • not top quality
    Verified Purchase

    cheap lights, glass seam very noticeable, imperfections in the glass, ended up sending them back

    Read More
    lankyd March 29, 2012
  • price is right
    Verified Purchase

    for the price, this light is great. when up it does not look cheap. goes up is easy.

    Read More
    mvlahos March 26, 2012
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This light is over the sink in the kitchen. Every time I turn it on it makes me smile. Don't even mind doing dishes.....very much.

    Read More
    amfq February 8, 2012
  • PLEASE DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    This is the poorest quality I have seen in awhile, I know they are cute online but PLEASE dont order them they are a dispointment, headin back to overstock.......

    Read More
    stergion September 25, 2011
  • about the seam

    Actually bought it from somewhere else, but wanted to help prospective customers. Overall, I am happy with the purchase -- i got it for $$$ buck. Yes, there is a seam on the side opposing the overlapping edge (would be on the right on the product picture). It raises about less than a mm above the surface, and is about a mm wide. In my opinion, no big deal for the price and nobody is going to notice. The glass is thick but even -- about 4 mm thick. I think its gonna hang better because it adds weight. The color is perfect -- rich cobalt blue, just what I wanted. Everything else like that starts at around $50 on the Internet, so I think it is a good deal. I use it in a reasonably contemporary-style kitchen with espresso-and-steel cabinets and white-with-black granite. Check the size before you buy because this pendant is not so mini!

    Read More
    kapi610 August 28, 2011
  • brushed nickel Blue Glass Mini Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend these because the quality and details of the blue glass was off.

    Read More
    mokster July 29, 2011
  • great lights!
    Verified Purchase

    bought two, one was a bit off in the glazing of the light. returns were handled great. 2nd purchase light was perfect. hanging went well thanks to my very handy husband.

    Read More
    sabetha66 July 19, 2011
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the glass shade was much cruder and as refined as shown on the webpage as mentioned by other reviewers. Not of the quality of other items I have purchased here. But since I paid $$$ dollars instead of $228 dollars I can afford to replace the shades when I tire of them.

    Read More
    tonydupuy April 21, 2011
  • Mini Pendant Lights
    Verified Purchase

    The lights looks good; a bit larger than I thought they'd be. I love that they use regular lightbulbs vs. halogen bulbs. The only down side is trying to hang three of them at the same height. The only way to adjust the cord is by making a knot in the cord where the casing meets the ceiling.

    Read More
    oobpauline1 February 16, 2011
Sponsored Links