Today: $57.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Nickel 3-light Vanity Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • T. Perkins
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple and elegant, great light fixture.

    Read More
    2perkins November 12, 2016
  • Good fit for small bathroom but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little light for our very small rental unit bathroom. The floor tile in this bathroom has octagons in it and this echoed the geometric pattern/theme even though it is six sided. Even with a window in the bathroom for venting there are signs of rust already forming on this light fixture and it's only been used for 6 to 7 months. You would think when something is designed for a moist environment it should not rust at all. So while we like the light, it's longevity is in question due to the rust issue. Of note is that it uses small base candelabra bulbs (which is no big deal) but means purchasing a separate kind of lightbulb specifically for this fixture. Overall attractive and functional but questionable lifespan.

    Read More
    Carol A. June 5, 2016
  • Vanity lights
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize these lights use candelabra base bulbs when I ordered but I think they will work fine. Very attractive.

    Read More
    Anne April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Classy, bright and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    rose January 6, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to measure your area or the light you are replacing. This light is very small but a nice light.

    Read More
    Daniel T. August 14, 2015
  • Briggs
    Verified Purchase

    Great look and small size is perfect for a small guest bath. Puts out good light.

    Read More
    who50 August 11, 2015
  • Just okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Did not love the design nor the quality.

    Read More
    zuzu July 7, 2015
  • Loved it bot small
    Verified Purchase

    Was too small when I opened it for my vanity and bathroom

    Read More
    Rash March 26, 2015
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    We were updating a small guest bathroom and wanted something more transitional than traditional - to fit in a traditional style home. Replaced the mirror with a white antique-look framed mirror and wanted to accent it but not overwhelm. This light works beautifully. The light is soft as it beams upward and outward. No harshness to the face in the mirror. Have received several compliments. It installed pretty easily for a non-handyman husband. Directions clear and easily understood.

    Read More
    warehouse4 June 13, 2014
  • Finished Basement Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Light kit was much smaller than expected. Perfect for a small power room. Will service its purpose in our basement bathroom. Wish the contractor did a better job centering it above the mirror.

    Read More
    llsweeney December 5, 2013
  • nico9
    Verified Purchase

    The fixture looks very elegant. The finish, the size and the style match well all the accessories in the powder room. Best purchase for me from Overstock... Love it!

    Read More
    nico9 February 1, 2013
  • Vanity Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fixture. Our only reservation is that although the dimensions are given, the fixture is smaller to the eye than one might assume.

    Read More
    garcial615 January 19, 2013
  • Beautiful lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Great item We mounted them downward and love the look

    Read More
    jfoleys4 October 23, 2012
Sponsored Links