Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99

At other retailer: $78.39

Save $22.40 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Nickel 1-light Outdoor Wall Light Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brushed Nickel Wall light fixutre
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for a nickel colored fixture for outside our front door. This light was perfect. It holds up good in weather and very happy with my purchase. Thanks overstock for the great item.

    Read More
    Kori S. August 21, 2017
  • Ehhh
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in this fixture. It's a little a little flimsy. I would have preferred it to be a bit larger.

    Read More
    Jaime S. August 16, 2017
  • Bought Both Sizes
    Verified Purchase

    We love these, and might just buy them a third time!

    Read More
    braillestoneauction August 12, 2017
  • Modern craftsman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these lights. I wanted to break the monotony, of the endless black exterior lights, we have in our development. These fit the bill. With the updated brushed nickel finish, it brings a modern take, on a craftsman style, that's not too over the top.

    Read More
    ray5 August 4, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful.....looks great on my house!!!

    Read More
    lori ann g. July 21, 2017
  • Very handsome and solid fixtures.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several and very happy with the look durability.

    Read More
    mcan53 July 9, 2017
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value. Looks great. Replaced old brass fixtures. Hard to get color now a days since everything is dark brown but on my gray house these were great. Only issue as the bolts that thread in always lined up with the inside fixture so they were too long. Had to cut/replace them to make it work. Would buy them again.

    Read More
    rick h. July 9, 2017
  • Outdoor lights
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 lights-came quickly & packaged well. East to install, great contemporary look, and gives off nice ambient light. Bulbs are easily installed. A winner!

    Read More
    Shelley K. July 3, 2017
  • Outdoor wall lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, super modern, very happy

    Read More
    Izabela A. May 19, 2017
  • Easy house upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    The look of this light really updates the appearance of the whole house

    Read More
    Elizabeth G. May 10, 2017
  • These outdoor lights arrived on time and look grea
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of them, and had my electrician install them on my ranch - one at the entry way and two on the garage. I put 40 wat LED lights in them, and they light great, and look really stylish as well. I am very happy with these wall fixtures - they have helped me update the house.

    Read More
    dgaede March 27, 2017
  • Outdoor light
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected. Easy to install and survived several winters without damage

    Read More
    Nancy V. February 27, 2017
  • Great look at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These are great modern entry lamps, at a price hard to beat. Love the updated look!

    Read More
    Gina K. January 30, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    There were a couple of similar listings, but I went with the smaller one, it was the right decision.

    Read More
    Chris D. January 23, 2017
  • outdoor wall light fixture
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little outdoor light fixture, got many compliments . I have electrician installed it for me almost two months ago, works well so far.

    Read More
    cherball January 11, 2017
  • These are great outdoor sconces
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased these sconces many years ago at Lowes but they no longer are carried by this or any other big box store. And it's difficult to find brushed nickel outdoor fixtures. Overstock had several to choose from but we liked this one so much from before we decided to do a repeat. This sconce's style happens to go great with modern, cottage ,traditional or rustic decor. And you cannot beat the price.

    Read More
    nottoohandy December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful sconce
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a specific size outdoor entry sconce: more narrow than usual. This one: Great quality and easy to install. Very impressed with quality for price. This style Blends well with other outdoor lighting

    Read More
    coppell2 December 1, 2016
  • Great outside lighting
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and right on style for my home . They are smaller than I expected but I still adore them. you won't be disappointed if u purchase

    Read More
    Amy H. November 7, 2016
  • smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The lights came in looking just as they do in the picture, but the size is smaller than expected, but thats my fault for not looking at the dimensions. i wanted something unique, but it just wasn't what i thought

    Read More
    Genna E. September 21, 2016
  • Small and nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice finish on this small sized fixture. Looks great!

    Read More
    Doug September 6, 2016
Sponsored Links