Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $36.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Cotton Twill Futon Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price, held up well
    Verified Purchase

    The cover was not particularly thick, but held up well for the year that we had the futon base.

    Read More
    mccrock July 21, 2017
  • Good Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Fit my futon nicely and the colors are vivid. Seems like it will last many years.

    Read More
    sparky23456 June 4, 2017
  • Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Cover went on with just a little bit of tugging, but mostly because I have a queen size futon which makes it large and heavy and hard to move around. Has worn well. I have not washed it so I don't know how it fairs in the wash/dry.. It isn't too thin or thick. Doesn't get much use as it is a guest item but there are no wear spots. Material feels sturdy.

    Read More
    tiggerz April 27, 2017
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    I was not happy with this item zipper broke was very disappointed

    Read More
    Manuel M. February 15, 2017
  • Exacly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this purchase and would recommed it to friends

    Read More
    mickeyb65 January 12, 2017
  • Quick clean
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact I can take off and wash.

    Read More
    Debbie N. January 10, 2017
  • Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and protects mattress.

    Read More
    Kenneth M. September 29, 2016
  • mn
    Verified Purchase

    ripped right after I washed, i hadn't even put it on

    Read More
    Theresa M. August 24, 2016
  • Seems nice
    Verified Purchase

    Kahki color was too brown for what I needed.

    Read More
    ayva August 17, 2016
  • Wonderfull color=Teal.
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and has held up even after washing.

    Read More
    hobo7ranch August 12, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Has held up w my family being rough with it (in playroom )

    Read More
    nyburbsmom July 23, 2016
  • Brushed Cotton Twill Futon Cover
    Verified Purchase

    After a few tries with other covers I finally go i6 right. The color was perfect and it fit just right. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Paula S. June 30, 2016
  • Don't waste your time
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this futon cover and when I was putting it on the mattress I noticed a rip in the seam. It was at least 8 inches long. Sent it back immediately.

    Read More
    kathybuono54 June 16, 2016
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughters area. Material was pretty things and the color was darker than we thought it would be. It was inexpensive...and that's what it is...an inexpensive looking futon cover.

    Read More
    Ray E. June 15, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value. Quality fabric and perfect fit. Looks like new 3 years later.

    Read More
    Patricia C. May 30, 2016
  • as expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what I ordered and it does the job.

    Read More
    nikolecb March 14, 2016
  • durable and cleanable
    Verified Purchase

    replacement cover for my daughter's futon does the job. easy to clean, tricky to take on off due to the mix of fabrics.

    Read More
    David C. March 14, 2016
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover! The brushed cotton twill is perfect...not like those stretchy covers. Color is between red and burgundy. Great quality at a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser92654 March 13, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something to go over an old futon and this was one of the most reasonable covers we could find. We were well pleased, it turned out to be very nice quality also!

    Read More
    odiesma March 7, 2016
  • Love the Red!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Red. Love this Cover

    Read More
    ginski5 February 27, 2016
Sponsored Links