Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brushed Chrome 36-inch Ceiling Kitchen Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice and simple
    Verified Purchase

    This clean simple duel bar wall hung pot hanger was not easy to find. We have a narrow 18" island only 5' long so needed something linear, not like most of the large commercial oval or rectangular metal baskets you see. It needs a few more hooks that you can find on line for around *** ea., but it's perfect for us.

    Read More
    harleyharley November 15, 2016
  • Brushed chrome 36 in rack
    Verified Purchase

    Love this holds a lot of pots and looks great

    Read More
    Jessie P. September 1, 2016
  • Ceiling Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really great in my contemporary kitchen. It was able to hold my new pots, pans and their covers.

    Read More
    OstkUser65217 July 8, 2016
  • Simple and Clean
    Verified Purchase

    Works just like it's supposed to, and I love the simplicity of the design.

    Read More
    Jesse R. December 27, 2015
  • bigg
    Verified Purchase

    Great item I added more hooks now it's perfect

    Read More
    Bigg10 July 7, 2015
  • Pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Great size for a smaller space, well made!

    Read More
    OstkUser27844 April 21, 2015
  • Great pot rack!
    Verified Purchase

    This was very easy to install and looks great! It's hanging over our sink, so I can wash the pans and hang them to dry. Two of the hooks swivel and the other 4 do not. The swivel hooks are slightly chunkier than the others and our cast iron (Le Crueset) pans do not fit well on those hooks (but they fit just fine on the other 4).

    Read More
    Laura B. March 25, 2015
  • Great pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have limited space for a pot rack and this fit very nicely over my sink and does not obstruct the kitchen window view. I installed this myself...did not feel like waiting for husband to do it...I found my ceiling joists and had it hanging up rather quickly and easily and it looks great. I was able to use the included hardware to install the rack.

    Read More
    amydmvp June 18, 2014
  • Bar Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This pot rack is perfect for our narrow kitchen peninsula. It is attractive and sturdy. It will hold a full set of pans.

    Read More
    merrymac6644 May 8, 2014
  • Perfect for above the sink area in a small kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The rack seems well made and holds even my huge cast iron skillet. People seem to like it when they see it as they comment on it. It's a perfect solution for small kitchens. We hung it from a cathedral ceiling and can reach it with no problems. I got it for a good price compared to other sites so that make me happy.

    Read More
    ozarklady2 September 18, 2013
  • Simple and basic
    Verified Purchase

    fits six smaller pans fairly well but might not work as good if the pans were much larger. the pan hooks just slide down through the to and can slide back and forth on the bar, these tend to slide and move around every time you take a pan off of one of the hooks. this gets a little annoying. overall good product for the cost and I liked that it isn't so big and bulky like a lot of the other ones out there.

    Read More
    b0isestatefan January 25, 2013
  • simple solution?
    Verified Purchase

    a simple solution to create more cabinet space. I love it!! it matches my stainless steal appliances.

    Read More
    lovefox January 1, 2013
  • This is a great pan rack.
    Verified Purchase

    This item is great to hang a few pans. I just bought a six piece pan set that fits on this rack perfectly. I love the size so its not distracting from my kitchen. It has chains that can be added to or taken from to hang this rack at your desired length. I am very excited about my new rack, its the finishing touch to my new kitchen.

    Read More
    tscrazy January 18, 2012
  • Freed up my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped FAST! looks great in my kitchen! Totally frees up SO much space , I'm wondering why I didn't buy one for my tiny kitchen YEARS ago!! No directions inside, but easy assembly using common sense and the photo on the box!

    Read More
    djbijoux December 31, 2011
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pot rack. Easy assembly. Not too heavy.

    Read More
    bikegal December 16, 2011
  • Pot Rack
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to find this product because the space I needed a pot rack for was 72" wide. I bought two of them and hung them end-to-end. My family loves them and they work perfectly. I like having some hooks that swivel and some that don't. My only complaint about the racks is that the aluminum crossbars are made of a very light gauge material and they crush when you screw in the end-hangers. Not a big deal, since, when the racks are hung up, nobody will ever know. Also, I had to go to Home Depot and buy some heavy duty sheetrock anchors, since the little sheetrock screws in the package were no match for heavy pots and pans. It took some creativity to find some matching loops to screw into the anchors so that there would be something for the hanging chains to hook into. The Home Depot guy found me the right thing, but it would be nice if they were included in the product kit. Overall, I love this product, and I wouldn't buy something different.

    Read More
    funkydory August 6, 2010
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pot rack I brought 2 and put them a couple inches apart over my stainless steel island and it's looks wonder! I put my pots on it holds all of them perfectly. Great buy!

    Read More
    queenmyers8 June 4, 2010
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and looks much more expensive then it was!

    Read More
    hoosiermom44 July 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nicole Z. July 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    D H. February 5, 2017
Sponsored Links