Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brush Finish Satin Nickel Bathroom Triple Sconce

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    Nice upgrade from the standard vanity I had in a small bathroom. Fairly easy to install & not too pricey. Was nervous about damage during shipping but item arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Ami D. July 25, 2016
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS JUST LIKE PICTURE. VERY NICE LIGHT

    Read More
    STEPHANI E. May 25, 2016
  • Beautiful, modern touch to a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    They lights are so classic, yet modern. I love all the light that the 3 bulbs bring to my bathroom, great for putting on makeup in the early mornings or evenings. My husband also found they easy to install.

    Read More
    Laura H. May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Addition to Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This bathroom light fixture is just stunning for the money and made very well.

    Read More
    doggiesaregreat April 26, 2016
  • Bathroom lights
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and perfect contemporary look.

    Read More
    msgummybear March 9, 2016
  • cseidl
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and came quickly!

    Read More
    Casey S. November 16, 2015
  • JJehle
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking, affordable fixture - eloquent yet simple in design. It fit perfectly over our smaller sized vanity mirror and gives off excellent lighting. Very pleased...

    Read More
    James Y. May 1, 2015
  • Bath light
    Verified Purchase

    Average quality great for a small bathroom

    Read More
    katman2 March 31, 2015
  • Nice fixture, good value
    Verified Purchase

    Great fixture. Just what we needed. Good lighting, easy to change light bulbs. Easy to clean, maintain in bathroom.

    Read More
    tommythecat August 12, 2014
  • Perfect lighting for our new bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    We have just finished redoing our master bath. This triple sconce over the new vanity is beautiful and offers perfect lighting.

    Read More
    seven5 March 24, 2014
  • Simply elegant bathroom sconce
    Verified Purchase

    It is just right for my small beachy bathroom. I have been looking for a while in stores and online for a smaller, triple sconce light with clean lines. I was thrilled to find it on Overstock at a good price! It arrived at my home well-packaged and ready to install Love that!

    Read More
    nwtam August 6, 2013
  • Size is too big for a small powder room
    Verified Purchase

    a nice one but may be too big for a small space. If I can choose one more time, I may just go to a local stoe and buy one there with similar price.

    Read More
    vera2013 April 29, 2013
  • Quality and Style! Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sconce is stylish and a quality product. It has been is use nearly two years without issue. I use the bright lightbulbs and it provides enough lighting for the bathroom and over the vanity for putting on makeup. It is a classy showpiece.

    Read More
    funfunfun July 2, 2012
  • Plenty of light from this bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is hanging over my vanity. I LOVE the light that it gives to the room...bright but not glaring which is exactly what I wanted. My only disappointment is that it sits too close to the wall, I was hoping the "6 inches deep" referred to how far away from the wall the fixture STARTED. My error and I will live with it, but not what I wanted when I ordered it.

    Read More
    ridgewac June 20, 2012
  • Nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice light and was packaged well. It was received fairly quickly.

    Read More
    joy2012 April 6, 2012
  • Nice, simple bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple, contemporary light for my newly remodeled half bath. This works perfect and is just the right amount of lighting above my new pedestal sink.

    Read More
    grapefruit6 December 27, 2011
  • Chic and Modern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sconce a lot! I wanted something very modern looking but can't find anything that will suit my style and falls within my budget. Then I came across this one and it is perfect! I love how it looks in my bathroom!

    Read More
    adeline00 November 25, 2011
  • These lights light up my life!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these lights - bought four of them and used them in three different bath area. They look very clean, stylish and fresh.

    Read More
    kimberleerose September 13, 2011
  • Classy looking bathroom light
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great in my bathroom that we just redecorated. It looks just like a MUCH higher-priced one from a well-known furnishings store. Love it!

    Read More
    amandac99 April 30, 2011
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and received it within 1-2 wks. It looks contemporary and matches the modena bathroom vanity on overstock as well. Love it!

    Read More
    oga123 March 10, 2011
Sponsored Links