Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Broyhill Casey Bark Sofa and Accent Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is very comfy, easy to clean and durable. Neutral color works well

    Read More
    Bonnie K. November 10, 2015
  • Chenille Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa is comfortable and stylish. The fabric is easy to clean and the size can fit into med size apartment

    Read More
    846321rie April 28, 2014
  • Beautiful! Couch!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this couch online after looking at many online and in stores. Had not sat in this one before ordering, but it is perfect! Color is good, pillows are nice. Love that it is Made in America. Delivery was super by the 2 delivery men, even though they were running a bit late from a previous customer. Looking for another Broyhill Sofa for my family room!

    Read More
    susanhu January 19, 2013
  • Excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful couch. Excellent quality. Very sturdy fabric. Sofa received with damaged feet (heavily chipped). Sofa shipped with feet attached instead of packaged separately which likely lead to damage. Overstock was excellent. They sent out replacement feet right away.

    Read More
    lbressler December 29, 2012
  • Never got to have it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this couch in the beginning of November in mid December started wondering when it would be here. COuch was lost and eventually found...finally delivered on 12/21/12 just in time for company to arrive and had two pucture holes in it, about 4 inches in length. looked like where the fork lift went right into the side. Couch not available anymore, huge waste of time. Not happy and have previously been happy with Overstock.

    Read More
    enpjp December 23, 2012
  • Very Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous about ordering a sofa online! Clothes, shoes, gifts, etc. sure but furniture? Anyway I trusted the Broyhill name and Overstock to deliver a good product and they did. The sofa is beautiful and sturdy and I see it lasting a long time. The craftmanship is excellent, it's comfortable and stylish and the sofa is beautiful. It can fit into a living room (where I am using it) or very comfortably into a family room setting. I am glad I took the chance and ordered it and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this sofa to others. The delivery and setup was excellet as well.

    Read More
    21clyde December 16, 2012
  • comfy sofa
    Verified Purchase

    I was so very pleased to receive this sofa, it was exactly what I was looking for. The style is comfortable and round, the color really a neutral. The sofa arrived with a chipped foot which was taken care of by Overstock's always outstanding customer service.

    Read More
    gaspara December 3, 2012
  • Sturdy furniture, better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the love seat and matching sofa and chair for my living room. I would have given this a five star rating as it has exceeded my expectation, the only reason I gave it 4 instead is that it is still very new and not time and kid tested yet. I like modern style furniture (which this one is not) it has that traditional bulky feel to it and I really only ordered it because of the good price thinking that I can replace it in a few years since the kids are likely to spend those years jumping on it anyhow. Well, I think it will withstand the jumping and outlive it by many years, and most importantly it does actually look very nice despite the bulkiness, even though I have low ceilings and not a huge space. It feels very cosy and is extremely comfortable to sit and lie down on it. That room which was empty for many months since we moved to the house just became everyone's favorite, even the dog. Actually I had ordered the love seat and sofa only and after having them for a few days I decided to add the chair too. Of course the service from overstock was as usual exceptional.

    Read More
    taggy November 1, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my sofa and love seat. Beautiful quality and matches everything in my room perfectly. Most people that have seen it could not believe I ordered it as it looks like I picked it out in a store. Delivery was so fast and worry free. It looks exactly like pictue only details are more beautiful. I would not hesitate to order anything from O.co...always happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    retired62 September 2, 2012
Sponsored Links