Today: $282.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown-upholstered Casual Rolling Dining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived quickly, were easy to assemble and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Ann W. March 9, 2017
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, very easy to put together and quickly, the rollers are a bit stiff, but good so you don't go flying across the floor.

    Read More
    ktrillcott December 4, 2016
  • Ms jrb
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in quality. There were screws broken off so that the broken tips could not be removed and bolts that could not be screwed in properly.

    Read More
    OstkUser616690 October 9, 2016
  • Great for the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    We just love our new chairs. The seat is big enough and they look good in our kitchen with our wood table. All you need is a screw driver to attach the bottom piece on. Rolls around great. We have only had these for 3 weeks so lets see how they hold up after 3 months as our kitchen is the meet/greet place in our household!

    Read More
    Ellen September 3, 2016
  • Rolling Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are enjoying our new chairs. They seem to be well constructed. The padding in the seat could be a little thicker or we would have rated it a 5 star.

    Read More
    Lee H. July 2, 2016
  • Outstanding Chair with Casters
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy and well worth the price. Comfortable kitchen chair, but attractive enough for formal dinning room. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. May 17, 2016
  • Hella W.
    Verified Purchase

    I had similar chairs in my breakfast area and needed replacements. These chairs were perfect. very comfortable, well made, and I like the color. can't keep visitors and family out of my kitchen now, the comfort of the chairs is inviting.

    Read More
    Hella W. March 22, 2016
  • Mrs. Teresa Fehr

    This is my breakfast room chair. Very comfortable, love the fabric. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Teresa F. March 14, 2016
  • Brown Rollig Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was delivered in good condition and was easy to assemble. The color brown is a good color not showing wear like a lighter color. It's comfortable.

    Read More
    v2m7ot November 29, 2015
  • Grandpaof8
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair for the money. It was delivered very quickly. Easy to set up only 4 screws required. If I had to nit pick it would be that the seat cushion seems a little thin, when I sit on it I can feel the wood base, and the casters appear to be a bit fragile. Otherwise it is just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    acehigh39 November 11, 2015
  • Good dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great and are very comfortable.

    Read More
    Patricia M S. October 30, 2015
  • Casual Rolling Dining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my new chairs, and they were shipped so fast.

    Read More
    Donna B. September 25, 2015
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the chairs. We use them every day.

    Read More
    Nancy K. September 3, 2015
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived quickly. One of the arms had a small 'nick' which, if bought locally I'd take it back for another. Packing it up again and mailing it back was just not worth it. Also, the 'tilt' does not tilt as much as I'd like. My other chair like this TILTED with me when I sat down. With this chair you set the tilt (which is not much) and it remains there. Overall, for the price I paid, I will probably order one more since I have two chairs I wanted to replace. Oh, the core of the chair is not wood but metal, covered with wood-grain Contact paper. I'd rather have the strength of the metal core vs. a wood core. This is something you do not see in the photo.

    Read More
    Carol V. April 21, 2015
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs. Absolutely love them!

    Read More
    Percy March 15, 2015
  • Rolling chairs for kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased four chairs to replace seven-year old chairs in our kitchen. The new chairs are reasonably comfortable. Our disappointment is that that the casters are not rolling easily....sounds like they are scraping the hardwood floors. Also, one of the casters was broken when delivered, so we removed one from our former chairs and substituted it. We were impressed with the quick delivery to North Carolina. We are very tired of continued Overstock advertisements to our computer. We're finished shopping.

    Read More
    Patricia B. February 26, 2015
  • Exceptional Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair to use at the desk in our kitchen as it is the same style as our dinette chairs. It looks nice and is very comfortable. The shipping time was very fast and arrived in perfect condition. Overall, I was very satisfied with the chair and the service.

    Read More
    Sandy L. February 25, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Received two of these chairs the other day. They are perfect for use at a dinette table in the breakfast nook. The chairs are well padded, comfortable and have an adjustable tension tilt mechanism. The caster wheels make maneuverability on hardwood and linoleum floors effortless. Assembly was quick and easy requiring only a Phillip's head screwdriver. Durability remains to be seen but they appear well constructed. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    glomeister December 17, 2014
  • All I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I expected and paid for. A good value that fills my needs for an attractive, comfortable, durable roll around chair.

    Read More
    Traveler November 29, 2014
  • Just the ticket
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of dining chairs that could also be used as desk chairs. These chairs are perfect. They are good looking, small scale, and they swivel and roll. They are just what I needed for my small house,

    Read More
    ordinaryperson October 17, 2014
Sponsored Links