Sale Starts at: $20.79

Save $8.70 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown and Gold Geometric Indoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • indoor rug
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Just unrolled it, perfect size!!. The grey is not as dark as I thought it would be, nice accent to our grey leather furniture. the rust, gold, green and brown just pulls our whole room together. My dogs love it LOL

    Read More
    gylandrn April 21, 2017
  • B. H.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick rug. Works well in the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser491735 September 15, 2016
  • Mrs Lynette Schmale
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality for the price👍🏻

    Read More
    Lynette S. May 9, 2016
  • nancy
    Verified Purchase

    like it a lot.. could be thicker, but its fine. might get another one.

    Read More
    Nancy R. May 3, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I debated on ordering this rug for months. I'm glad I did, I love it. It is on top of carpet, but it is soft. It is a thinner rug but I don't mind that. The colors in the picture are a little duller. It's a nice rug at a great price.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. April 12, 2016
  • Deborah Steele
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful !!! The quality is far better than I expected. The colors in match the colors in my living room perfectly. I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    steeledebbie3 February 29, 2016
  • Beautiful, but thin nap
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I love the area rug. It was larger than expected, but this came as a pleasant surprise. The unique color pattern compliments our living room decor perfectly. Together with the matching runners and new Overstock couch, loveseat, chair and ottomsn slipcovers we recently purchased, we got a wholly redecorated living room for around $***! It would have cost us at least 5-10 times that amount to do it any other way. Other than the thinner than preferred rug nap, we are TOTALLY SATISFIED! Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    Cherilyn T. February 28, 2016
  • Nice patterns, decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Decent rug for the price. It could be a little thicker, but with a rug pad underneath is comfortable.

    Read More
    Garrett F. February 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, so different and adds a bit of pop to my room

    Read More
    Carole January 15, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, delivered in timely manner, colors are a little different but that's to be expected!

    Read More
    Jo December 22, 2015
  • Geometric Indoor Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors; love the rugs.

    Read More
    chiqui23505 October 21, 2015
  • Low Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The nap is very thin. It flattens easily in high traffic areas and also shows lint very easily - so it looks bad just one day after vacuuming.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. August 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    three dimensional high quality

    Read More
    kdieiwo July 7, 2015
  • My first area rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and design. It is very soft. It is the main focal point in our new (first) home. The slight problem I have with it, is the thickness. Also I had no problem at all with unrolling and having it lay flat.

    Read More
    Kayla F. May 30, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great in my living room. Love the colors and style.

    Read More
    MaryinNola October 17, 2014
  • Love the rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Although I didn't not rate the rug as excellent, I really do love the look of it. Its a perfect size, its soft, has the perfect colors to match my family room and even shipped quite fast. I didn't rate it as excellent because the rug wasn't rolled up well for shipment. Because it wasn't rolled up smoothly, after three weeks of laying it out on my floor (with a large coffee table in the center of it) its still not flat. I recently vacuumed it for about 15 min and that did seem to help so I'll keep trying that every couple of days. Because it ties into my room so perfectly, I'll stick with it for another couple weeks and hope it gets better.

    Read More
    cacooke September 2, 2014
  • indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, the color was perfect for what I needed it for.

    Read More
    llrobin26 April 11, 2013
  • Great value

    Well worth the money. The quality was better than I expected.

    Read More
    avc426 April 3, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just what I was looking for for my living room. Its large size, beautiful design and superb price were perfect!

    Read More
    ginafree62 March 27, 2013
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was as I expected. Good price and great quality. Love its colors.

    Read More
    bermuda123 March 19, 2013
Sponsored Links