Today: $199.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Wood Computer Desk

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Piece of junk
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk, couldn't completely put it together because the drawer wasn't manufactured to fit properly. This was a waste of money.

    Read More
    Katy504 October 4, 2014
  • Computer desk
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this desk as a gift for my daughter. It arrived well packaged and in perfect shape. All parts and pieces were accounted for and the instructions were easy to follow. Definitely can be assembled by one person. The color is just gorgeous and the quality is very good. It is a lovely piece. My daughter loved it so much, she ordered a second one!

    Read More
    robsrider18 June 25, 2013
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    The desk arrived less than a week after I ordered it. The box was very heavy and needed two people to handle it. My husband assembled the desk with minor problems. The slide on the drawer posed some problems with some left over pieces but works very well . The measurements stated on the website was spot on and fit perfectly in the intended space. We are very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    boonsboro March 8, 2013
  • Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking desk sturdy and was exactly as described. Would recommend

    Read More
    martie00000 January 24, 2013
  • It looks more expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get my new desk because in my new house I must use a corner of the den as my office. When the keyboard tray is closed it looks like a piece of furniture which is exactly the look I was going for.

    Read More
    mhallidwwas September 27, 2012
  • I love this desk!

    The pictures of this desk don't do it justice. I am very excited about this desk because it actually has a deep wood grain finish. i get compliments all the time about how beautiful this desk is. Very nice!

    Read More
    pristine734 June 29, 2011
  • walnut Brown Solid woOD? NOT WOOD AT ALLITS.FAKE
    Verified Purchase

    I hade this product, this was one of the worse purchase i had made in overstock.

    Read More
    nortega417 April 5, 2011
  • sort of over priced
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised to see the surface of the desk is not smooth, but rough. The instructions are easy to follow, although two pieces are marked wrong numbers. I feel for this quality, this desk is over priced. If I had seen it in store, I definitely wouldn't buy it. It looks cheap, rather than elegant. The picture is really misleading. I'd rather buy a desk at a little over $100 and get a smooth surface.

    Read More
    lemonsun May 7, 2010
  • Fantastic Value

    This is a fantastic desk at a great price. The scroll work and little details were carefully thought out. The color is tremendously rich, and it was very simple to put together. It took me about 30 minutes, as the desk comes mostly-assembled. I had to put the keyboard tray together and screw the legs on and that's it! I would highly recommend this product to anybody looking for a simple, yet elegant desk. I believe it's about 50" across or so. Thank you.

    Read More
    bradb1us April 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan H. July 30, 2016
Sponsored Links