Sale $251.09

Was: $308.99

Save $57.90 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Wood 53-inch TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Although it took a bit longer to assemble than originally thought, I marveled at how good the instructions were and the overall quality of the unit. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    emurph October 17, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy cabinet, true to color. Has withstand the beating of toddlers.

    Read More
    Lisa R. August 2, 2017
  • Bedroom TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Good quality and looks more expensive than for the price I paid. Very satisfied!!

    Read More
    Marcella O. July 13, 2017
  • Well made and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The TV stand is a beautiful piece of furniture that accommodates our electronics well. The assembly was more difficult than I imagined and you definitely need two people as the frame is completed or things begin to sag under their weight. Once finished it is well made, strong and beautiful.

    Read More
    John C H. February 16, 2017
  • Nice looking TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    TV stand was delivered quickly and went together easily. Picture directions were easy to follow and the final product looks great. Sturdy and nice finish.

    Read More
    OstkUser720283 December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    This looks beautiful in our home.

    Read More
    quiltbugj August 10, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Looks beautiful. Was easy to put together. Has nice room for storage and components.

    Read More
    pinkstargazer12 February 3, 2016
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    assembled easily and looks expensive very sturdy

    Read More
    Kristin T. February 2, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is perfect for our family room. It's sturdy, the color is dark butt has a lot of lighter tones..highlights.. Good amount of space for your DVD player, discs, etc. Very nice for the price

    Read More
    franya January 25, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love the wood work, thank you

    Read More
    Ophelia A. January 19, 2016
  • Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome TV stand Looks great in my living room. easy to assemble. The screws to hold the glass come off from time to time. and one of the legs didn't fully connect to the board by mm. but all this is nitpicking. I was able to sit on it , so it's very sturdy.

    Read More
    Isaac H. December 28, 2015
  • Craftsman remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it worth just slightly less than we paid for it. Poor construction, which made it harder to assemble. Cheap wood-like wood, missing a set of screws, splits easily. Actually looks OK after we glued it together, and added our own fasteners, and does the job of holding up a 50' TV, but won't buy this brand again. Color is as advertised. Quality, not so much.

    Read More
    John B. November 8, 2015
  • Love my new TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    The new TV stand looks great with my 52" TV

    Read More
    Sharon D. October 6, 2015
  • Great TV stand.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it because of the rich walnut color.

    Read More
    rainbowbird June 21, 2015
  • Roy and Rocky
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful cabinet of top quality. However it took two of us 4 hours to assemble. There are a lot of parts and pieces to put together. The glass doors need to be engineered much more. Fastening the glass was a challenge!

    Read More
    prisca8 May 26, 2015
  • Nice colo
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect for my living room. Putting it together was a little tedious but got it done. All in all, very pleased.

    Read More
    Christina W. April 23, 2015
  • TV/media console
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter was able to put this together with a little help from her husband and son. That impressed me. It looks good and easily holds my new 55 inch TV.

    Read More
    qualitynurse April 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently purchased this TV stand for our new 55 in. TV (Super Bowl Sunday!). It was easy to put together, nothing was missing and the color was a perfect match with my living room furniture - the color is exactly as pictured: brown with a reddish hue. The stand has a tremendous amount of storage space for our many DVDs. It is very sturdy ; the only reason I did not give it five stars is because my husband has not had the time to put the doors on-too much New England snow! I would definitely recommend this item to a friend.

    Read More
    Richard H. February 17, 2015
  • Great for the price....
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and It has held up very well as our main large flat screen TV stand. The doors fit well and it goes well with our other shaker style cabinets.

    Read More
    Barbara MK January 20, 2015
  • Brown wood 53 inch tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    The stand is nice if I could put it together!. Parts were missing and had to wait a week to get parts that were missing. For what this item cost, was a little unhappy with the fact I could not put it together.

    Read More
    cassibie6 January 5, 2015