Today: $275.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Wood 42-inch Highboy TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Difficult to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Took 7 hours...over50 pieces. Quality just ok

    Read More
    didogdy January 15, 2017
  • Good, not great
    Verified Purchase

    It looks OK, but it's not very sturdy.

    Read More
    Greta L. January 8, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfect for our Samsung 48in Smart TV, it is very high quality and thankfully did not come damaged. This was NOT easy or fun to put together, if there was an option to pay for it to be assembled I would have!

    Read More
    littlegreenman1 December 12, 2016
  • Very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a small space! We were looking for a tall TV stand that was not too wide - this fits perfectly in our space. I love the hidden DVD storage in the two side cabinets and bottom drawer. Many parts, but easy to assemble. Very sturdy and high quality for the reasonable price.

    Read More
    Patrick T. December 11, 2016
  • tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    fit my tv just right the is just right with my furtnture

    Read More
    OstkUser276845 December 11, 2016
  • Tv highboy
    Verified Purchase

    Long assembly time but easy. Wood color is lighter than picture. Hard to get dvd doors to stay closed.

    Read More
    Michael H. November 6, 2016
  • Professional TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    When I finished putting together the TV stand, it didn't look like it was assembled at home, but rather purchased that way. I was quite impressed. It just took longer than expected to assemble. It wasn't difficult, there were just a lot of steps! A wonderful and added addition to my home!

    Read More
    Laurel K. September 25, 2016
  • Cheap buy but not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    Had stand for two years, the bottom portion is bowed in and the shelf has already broken twice. Would not buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Mariane M. August 12, 2016
  • Brookshire
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my forty inch tv. Had hard time putting it together. But, that's ok. The finish product is beautiful. Would recommend this in a heartbeat

    Read More
    OstkUser298091 July 21, 2016
  • Satisfied Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! It's very spacious, you can store lots of DVD's and CD's.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. June 22, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together looks good expected better quality than what it is but is nice looked darker in picture

    Read More
    Sheila W. June 12, 2016
  • Very handsome piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the right height for a TV - plus its a beautiful piece of furniture. It really enhances any room. I put this together by myself with no help from anyone. It took me a couple of days but wasn't brain surgery or anything. Of course, I've been putting furniture together for many years.

    Read More
    annella34 June 8, 2016
  • TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for 46" flat screen t.v. Holds all vidieo tapes on one side and cd's on the other side. External equipment fits well on the shelves, and the drawer holds "whatever."

    Read More
    golfne1 December 3, 2015
  • Patricia
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my son. Nice.

    Read More
    patriciapattyp November 26, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I need:)

    Read More
    Rita C. November 21, 2015
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the pieces to this are sturdy. It was also packed really well. There weren't any nicks or dents in any of the pieces which was a relief. Putting it together took time, but some of that was you actually have to screw things together and glue dowels in. Since the pieces were good quality, I didn't mind taking the time to put it together. I expect this to last a while.

    Read More
    Zarah H. November 20, 2015
  • Not satisfied with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It took approx. 4 hours to assemble. Product is not as steady as it should be. The lower shelf facing the outside (above the drawer) is a different color to the rest of the product. Overall disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Eli M C. November 9, 2015
  • Whew! Finally assembled.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a time consuming project to assemble. It did come together nicely but definitely required TWO patient, capable people to put it together. All components & hardware were provided but not enough glue. Side sections are made to hold vcr or dvd or cd containers. Not the best use of space today - would have preferred to have the open space.

    Read More
    Lorraine D. October 26, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    The doors are not strong enough to hold the DVD's. The size and height was perfect for where we needed it.

    Read More
    Eileen C. September 2, 2015
  • Looks good, but there are better options out there
    Verified Purchase

    I will say it looks good put together but it takes forever to assemble and scratches way to easily. Its actually cork wood compound and not a solid wood pieces which disappointed me. The height is perfect for my room, but it may be worthwhile to pay a little more for something made of solid wood. Not made like they used to make them.

    Read More
    Steven B. February 5, 2015
Sponsored Links