Today: $156.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Upholstered Hugo Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little bench. Was a comfortable spot for my pit bull to look out the window.

    Read More
    Barry B. June 17, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the purpose we intended.

    Read More
    Paul W. March 14, 2016
  • Just what we expected for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is beautiful, but arrived with a small tear in the seam of the end arm. It is a perfect match for the remodel job in our bathroom. Worth the low price

    Read More
    kathie M. November 17, 2015
  • Wants to be a good bench but falls short
    Verified Purchase

    This bench wants to be good furniture but falls short. The color is nice and the quality of the fabric is good. The legs decent. The bench and the arms are very wobbly. If you lean on the arm any it feels like it is going to collapse. On my bench the screws don't fit well and i have tighten them often and it never really gets sturdy. I use the bench but look forward to the time I don't need to.

    Read More
    callan1492 January 23, 2014
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was smaller than I expected. I thought that two people could sit on it but only one can. However the height and color of the bench is perfect.

    Read More
    yyys December 26, 2012
  • Material is very nice and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not really a handy-woman, so for me to get this done in about 30mins was a real accomplishment!!! It came with the only tool needed. I wasn't too fond of the instructions, but I figured out how to put it together. It was actually very easy!!! I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    mari2009 December 9, 2012
  • added touch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my bedroom. When I received it all the hardware was not in the box had to wait for them to come in. I thought this bench would be a little bit heavier than it actually was but it is still a good bench and it is working out great

    Read More
    niki630 June 8, 2012
  • Brown Upholstered Hugo Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench was actually a darker brown than appears in onlin photo but we actually like it better.

    Read More
    insane05 January 27, 2012
  • brown upholstered hugo bench
    Verified Purchase

    quality of product was much better than i expected. was shipped and received very quickly. communication was good. all in all a very satisfying experience. thank you

    Read More
    framerbill January 3, 2012
  • Looks good but craftmanship sucks
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the bench but its constructed poorly. i have to purchase a staple gun to tack the places where the fabric is pulling apart and there are several places.

    Read More
    fromny2u December 8, 2011
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    color is much darker than shown and staples were showing on two ends.....it was missing several washers and the hardware had come loose during shipping....outside packaging was pretty sloppy but nothing was damaged. overall it is what i expected and fits perfectly underneath a window in our home.....

    Read More
    jdguinn October 29, 2011
  • Great bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    Based on other reviews, I ordered this bench! Love it! Not too big and super easy to screw legs on! I recommend!

    Read More
    jenn68 September 28, 2011
  • Makes a beutiful entry bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench fits in perfect with the southwest decor in our entry.

    Read More
    tiasadie September 27, 2011
  • Nice, comfy bench
    Verified Purchase

    The Hugo bench is very comfortable. The brown color matched with our foyer setting. The cushion is soft. The parts came well packed and it took me only 15 minutes to assemble the bench.

    Read More
    vg01 September 22, 2011
  • Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    When this item arrived, it was damaged in shipment beyond use. I called Customer Service and they refunded my purchase price to my credit card. I was told that the ground delivery company may contact me within 7 - 10 to come out to inspect the damage, If the ground company did not contact me, I could dispose of the item at my expense or give it away. I did not like the fact that I had to pay for someone to remove your damaged merchandise. This will impact my decision as to whether I will order from Overstock again.

    Read More
    erlenemillr September 7, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This product is very nice. You get what you see. Remember to check measurements so you know for sure what you are getting!

    Read More
    wallert August 17, 2011
  • Don't do it!
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality, very small, NOT impressed. There are so many other benches offered on this site, don't waste your time on this one!

    Read More
    sar29 August 10, 2011
  • This bench is exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good bench to use near the door to sit and put on shoes

    Read More
    pineappple August 6, 2011
  • darker color
    Verified Purchase

    bench was easy to assemble, but color was much darker than shown and described - dark chocolate brown, not a dark beige as I had anticipated.

    Read More
    kpinks June 30, 2011
  • Bench matched up great
    Verified Purchase

    great product was very pleased. color matches great with online and product was worth the price

    Read More
    sammy84 June 21, 2011
Sponsored Links