Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $63.99

Save $1.50 (2%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Turkish 26-inch Urn Planter by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks expensive and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put these on either side of the steps to the front door. The are so attractive and we have had several comment on how great they look. We used them as planters and they really "dress uo" the appearance of the house. A very good purchase and a good price.

    Read More
    ALLAN E. August 1, 2017
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small porch that needed something and this worked out great. Plus fast shipping

    Read More
    ehhpth July 30, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    very stylish, no complaints, look very nice

    Read More
    punjabii June 16, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Urn Planter
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 from my front door entryway. They are beautiful. They are tall enough to be seen from my street They were delivered promptly. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Nancy F. June 14, 2017
  • Stylish Lightweight Urn
    Verified Purchase

    Urns were well designed and great color with drainage plug - tall and ready for planting - the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the ease of breaking - I dinged the corner of the base when moving it around and the material cracked/chipped off. I was able to glue it back on, but these pots are not for high-traffic-crazy-kid backyards - if it tips over, it will break.

    Read More
    amfh June 5, 2017
  • Good urns
    Verified Purchase

    These are study and have held up well.

    Read More
    Sandra V. May 14, 2017
  • Classic Style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased two of these urns for indoors. I was trying to replicate a sun room that I found on the internet and these urns worked great. Purchased two faux topiaries to go inside while also using smaller house plants. I'm very pleased with the look of these urns, just like stone but without all the weight. Very nice.

    Read More
    Lisa T. April 28, 2017
  • Really Love My Pots
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Pots Everyone Really Love My Pots

    Read More
    OstkUser804012 April 25, 2017
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger then expected but don't mind. It's beautiful!!! Elegant style.

    Read More
    Ana R. April 21, 2017
  • great urn for the price
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in our front yard, we get lots of compliments!

    Read More
    ufgatormom1 April 19, 2017
  • Not Liking It
    Verified Purchase

    Was Disappointed....Was Looking 4 Green In Color And A Larger Product....Came In Huge Box And The Color Is Rustlike.....Overall....Unhappy....

    Read More
    retirednlovingit April 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these. They are beautiful. They are large, and the color is very "old world". I am really pleased with their appearance. I have not put any flowers in them yet, as it is winter here.

    Read More
    Carla F. March 15, 2017
  • Love my planter, but......
    Verified Purchase

    I love my planter but it is nothing like the brown pucturedlike I thought that I was getting.

    Read More
    Linda G. March 10, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    They look great on my porch and they aren't heavy.

    Read More
    Angela C. February 21, 2017
  • Pretty planters!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my mom as a gift for her new home. She wanted 2 big planters for the front entryway but didn't like how heavy the real stone ones are. They are very pretty and actually heavier and thicker than I thought they would be. She is very excited to put plants in them. We will see how long they last!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. January 10, 2017
  • Loved the Urns
    Verified Purchase

    I put them on my front porch, and they have held up to the weather well! Look great by my iron door.

    Read More
    Angelee C. January 6, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile for all my outdoor decorating.

    Read More
    OstkUser487166 November 10, 2016
  • Do Not Order, Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The ad on these planters said they were made of Quartz Stone Comp. When they arrived one of them had a scratch on it showing white. When I inspected the scratched area it would scrape off with my finger nail like chalk. They also looked like the were fiberglass inside. They were very light weight, which Quartz Stone would be heavy. I would not recommend these planters at all.

    Read More
    Curtis H. September 22, 2016
  • Brown urn
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, drainage holes, we will see how it holds up. Looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    Margaret G. September 13, 2016
  • Perfect planter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks perfect on my porch. Love the color. Hope it holds up through the Chicago winters.

    Read More
    Nancy L M. May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links