Today: $59.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Tray Top Snack End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed between 2 chairs. Too small to stand alone

    Read More
    loopala September 18, 2016
  • Perfect Small Space Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables! Purchased 2, and then a 3rd. We have limited space in our great room and these slide under couch to allow for more space. Decorative, sturdy, and match perfectly!

    Read More
    Laurie West June 17, 2016
  • HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    A little on the cheap side, but serves the purpose."spindly

    Read More
    hmjuice April 12, 2016
  • LaVerne
    Verified Purchase

    The item matches the photo. It was easy to assemble and fits our needs perfectly!

    Read More
    LaVerne L. March 9, 2016
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect between two recliners. Sturdy and good construction, not cheap looking. Would give it 5 stars, but I think it is overpriced for its size. Hard to find a table this small that's not cheaply made. I bought for size not value.

    Read More
    Linda M. January 21, 2016
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    it is a handy table for extra seating for a cup of coffee etc. easy to move around.

    Read More
    bert4 January 16, 2016
  • Great stylish snack table
    Verified Purchase

    I love this snack table, it was easy to put together and looks very stylish. It's light and is easy to move around. Great price. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality snack table.

    Read More
    DeAnn H. January 1, 2016
  • Way smaller and shorter than they look in the pic.
    Verified Purchase

    Never would have bought this in a store. It's like tiny house furniture, not real people furniture.

    Read More
    Jeannette J. December 13, 2015
  • Perfect for that small space!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Needed something narrow to set between my husband's recliner and the wall in a very small area. The right height to sit next to the arm of his chair and is very sturdy.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 16, 2015
  • Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the table but wish it was a wee bit higher. Great quality - may purchase another one

    Read More
    Debbie T. November 7, 2015
  • Nice little table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty table. It is quite small, so measure carefully! It is also wobbles when sitting on a flat surface - I just need to play with the feet a little and maybe add something to shim it up a little (my husband put it together for me, and he may have done something wrong :-)). I do like the table and it will work for my purpose (a side table for a murphy bed), but it is quite small.

    Read More
    sasmih November 6, 2015
  • Perfect for small spce
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect next to a chair in bedroom. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    d1451 July 27, 2015
  • Side table
    Verified Purchase

    While it does what it is intended, I'm not crazy about the look of it...

    Read More
    petemeehan May 31, 2015
  • poor product
    Verified Purchase

    The braces that hold the top and bottom don,t fit properly. When you get it together the top and bottom are not straight and the top doesn't set level. This is not worth the price and would not recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser29586 April 29, 2015
  • Brown Tray Top Snack End Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I was looking for! A small table and easy to move around. Looks really nice too!

    Read More
    Maureen M. April 26, 2015
  • Brown Tray Top
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently still using this tray. I love it. It was very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Melanie R. April 21, 2015
  • very useful
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this item is weighted and will not tip over. I use this daily,.

    Read More
    Judith C. April 16, 2015
  • Snack table
    Verified Purchase

    This is great when sitting on the sofa to have your drink and channel changer close by. I use the bottom area to have my magazines near me. Well made. Easy assembly

    Read More
    Judy F. March 28, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    My notebook and phone fit perfectly. I can move this table easily anywhere.

    Read More
    Barbara W. January 20, 2015
  • Nice little side table
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sons room, it's not a very large room, and needed to fit quite a few furniture pieces without taking up too much space. This worked perfect between his bed and small recliner chair, the color is nice and style is good.

    Read More
    pollyanne111 November 19, 2014
Sponsored Links