Today $166.98

MSRP: $499.00

Save $332.02 (67%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown/ Red Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is soft to the touch, colors are really close to the picture. Overall satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Jennifer P August 22, 2016
  • Retired old man
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer wool. This rug looks better than it wears. I had it in a high traffic area and it retain its good look very long. I had to replace it with a better quality rug.

    Read More
    Ivan C. June 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better than the picture. I was a little concerned at first when the corners rolled up when I first opened it, but I put phone books on all the ends for two days, and it's perfect now. I was happy with it's condition, and though It isn't plush, I think for the price it was a great investment. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    trishabrooke July 28, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    So far this is a great rug, it goes with the kitchen very well and seems to be holding up well and is easy to vacuum up.

    Read More
    doras May 26, 2011
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality rug with amazing colors. It completes my living room perfectly. Fast shipping!

    Read More
    mkkc1 February 21, 2010
  • perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are very true to the online picture. I am very pleased with the cross of traditional and casual decor that it lends to our room. A carpet makes a huge decorating statement and this one is perfect on our hard wood floors. It would go well with browns, reds, gold or avocado color schemes. I'd buy it again! I'd buy additional sizes as well, but they aren't available!

    Read More
    lb4him December 9, 2009
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the colors as they are true to the photo. I like the pattern as well. The rug looks wonderful in our living room over oak laminate flooring. Shipping took a little longer than normal, just under a week, but overall I am very pleased. This was great purchase.

    Read More
    rmg03 December 4, 2009
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Matches perfectly with our new furniture. We re so pleased. We have looked everywhere for the precise rug and this one is it. Arrived on time and in good shape.

    Read More
    otforme08 October 9, 2009
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice quality...Colors are very true to photo, muted and soft...We have it in our kitchen and it suits the brown in the cabinets and adds a nice contrast...

    Read More
    mademosielle3 September 4, 2009
  • Seraphim50
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is much more vivid with color and design than the picture. It also has a little bit of light blue in the rug which is not listed. Good Quality and soft. I bought two rugs for the living room and I've ordered one more for the dining room.

    Read More
    seraphim50 July 12, 2009