Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Marble Top 60-inch Chestnut Brown Single Sink Bathroom Vanity

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice Vanity
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This vanity is large and has plenty of storage space. The color is rich and works well with lighter colored bathrooms. The top is not marble. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Payam R. November 3, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better in person. Gorgeous. Sturdy many compliments

    Read More
    Majorique G. June 6, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this item almost four years ago & it still looks as great as it did then. Very happy with it; very spacious & beautiful. As was mentioned, the only draw back is lack of back splash; however, the marble is very common & can be purchased from any marble store.

    Read More
    Mitra G. March 16, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Even better than described. The rich mahogany wood and beautiful granite top should be expected on a much higher priced item. Delivery went off without a hitch. Extremely satisfied. Will look to purchase additional vanities from overstock for our master bath.

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Vanity - pictures do not do it justice.
    Verified Purchase

    Vanity has elegant style- pictures do not do it justice- Top is granite- not marble . Draws and front are furniture like

    Read More
    maryann7117 September 29, 2014
  • Stunning piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This vanity is a stunning piece and definitely contributes to the "wow" factor in our newly remodeled bathroom. It was the puzzle piece that fit in with the glamor, hotel-chic look we were attempting to capture. In the end, we achieved it successfully. The vanity is beautiful and I would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    annie2726 August 12, 2013
  • More than Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful vanity and arrived in perfect condition. Couldn't be more pleased with quality and value.

    Read More
    ddndestin February 17, 2013
  • very impressed
    Verified Purchase

    wow live in canada ordered on Tthur. and on Mon.it was here vanity was so nice it should be in the dinning room way to go overstock we are very happy bathroom looks like a million bucks thanks

    Read More
    friggin February 7, 2013
  • Outstanding Quality...
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love the vanity. The only drawback is that it did nto come with backsplash. Other than that I love it. It si beautiful.... Well done Overstock.com

    Read More
    coatchic October 22, 2012
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this vanity after searching for months for something within our price range, but still beautiful and original. Our home is old (over 100 years) so we wanted something in keeping with that style. This piece is perfect. The storage capacity is greater than I expected, which is a nice bonus and the woodwork is so detailed. It's just gorgeous. The marble is beautiful and complements the wood nicely. The only slight difference we noted between the product and the description was the color of the wood. The picture makes it appear to be a dark cherry. It's not quite as dark as we'd hoped, but still fits in perfectly with the look we are going for. The wood has a golden note to it instead of the red of most cherry woods, so be aware of that before purchasing. Overall, we are extremely pleased with the value for the price and would buy again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    jkess September 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lori K. October 16, 2017