Sale: $97.59

Was: $121.99

Save $24.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Leaves Abstract Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Attractive and well priced
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to ground the living area of a long living and dining room combination. It looks great on the beige carpet and really ties in the woods in the room. Color is very consistent with that shown.

    Read More
    Julie C. April 22, 2017
  • Fabulous Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite rug to date. Some colors are subtle against the brown background with just enough bright colors to pop in just the right places!

    Read More
    Lori J. February 20, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Warm, rich colors . Not real high end but great for my foyer.

    Read More
    PDM June 17, 2016
  • Not a great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice. Rug is thin and corners curl up.

    Read More
    lyndalu44 June 17, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for about 5 years and it has held up amazingly - would highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Ashley M. April 8, 2016
  • Love this pattern.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in a high traffic area and it has endured the punishment.

    Read More
    Ronald J. February 1, 2016
  • Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in front of my couch. It has a nice feel to it but it was lighter in color than how it looked on the website. It is more of a milk chocolate color overall.

    Read More
    Kristine C. January 26, 2016
  • Handsome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug acceptable in every way. The pile is very low and not particularly plush but the colors are vivid and complement each other well.

    Read More
    arnica December 19, 2015
  • Great Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for our room. It brings in many colors because it has a lot of colors within it, so it was easy to match with furniture. Well made, too.

    Read More
    jackb88 August 28, 2015
  • Cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but wore very poorly.

    Read More
    ksullivan106 August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. The pattern and colors are beautiful and match my decor well. It is not a heavy rug so you will need to purchase a pad. I didn't have problems with it laying down flat after a few days.

    Read More
    kbar5 July 31, 2015
  • Texasteacher
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the rug for all but the corners that want to curl up. Had to move the furniture legs to the corners to keep them down.A-

    Read More
    debbie f. July 14, 2015
  • Rich..Rich..Rich
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a million bucks..

    Read More
    Vicki S. June 2, 2015
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I love the pattern on the rug, but it is pretty thin. We have it in a vacation rental where shoes are removed, and it is already starting to flatten and wear after 4 months

    Read More
    rhonda90 April 21, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is the color you see online. It seems well made and it is perfect in our bedroom.

    Read More
    Louisa S. March 25, 2015
  • Finishes off the room
    Verified Purchase

    Just had floors installed. This area rug is a great value and quality. It is soft and well made. You can't go wrong with area rugs from Overstock. This is my third and am always pleased.

    Read More
    Marho February 3, 2015
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these rugs and I absolutely love them!

    Read More
    muscleshoals January 30, 2015
  • on line shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Other than it shows everything because of the back ground color, it is perfect. Great quality.

    Read More
    needtoknow January 26, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug a couple of days before the expected date. The rug is beautiful with vibrant colors and is thick without added padding. The rug is more beautiful in person than the online pictures. I love rug, and very happy with the product price.

    Read More
    msfee1 January 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a thick rug so you might want to buy a rug bad to fit under it. I felt confident that this rug would be durable because I have a rug manufactured by the same company in my bedroom. Photo is accurate but, of course, seeing a 2" by 2" photo is never the same as seeing a product, especially an area rug, in person. Luckily, I was pleased with the actual rug. The rug has many colors in it so it is easy to match it to a variety of color schemes. If, like in my home, your color scheme is mostly browns and beiges, this rug makes it really easy to accessorize and add some color to your decor. Since the rug is synthetic, it does not shed.

    Read More
    cosmosis January 5, 2015
Sponsored Links