Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Leather Trunk Side Table Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a coffee table for our living room and we love it! It is stylish and the added storage is great! I put it together by myself and was not difficult at all.

    Read More
    Stephanie J. August 22, 2017
  • Love this Brown Leather Trunk
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this Trunk because I needed extra storage for my throws I use in the winter and it also serves as a extra seat when needed. The hinge on the trunk makes it where the lid will stay open so you don't have to worry about lifting the lid on and off. This trunk looks great with all the detail it has and blends in perfect with my other furniture that I own. If you order it I do not think you will be disappointed I know I was not.

    Read More
    feather11 May 22, 2014
  • Very nice solution
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something I could use to store things that tend to pile up next to my chair - electronics and other gadgets. At the same time, I was also wanting to provide more options for visiting young family members to sit. This fits the bill perfectly. I like the added height that the legs provide, as it allows me to reach the interior bottom more easily. All in all, it does exactly what I wanted it to do.

    Read More
    dh5418 September 27, 2013
  • Excellent Find!
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected...although faux leather it is hard to tell by looking at it. Nice piece...I use it in my home office as a side table and storage next to the slipper chair I also purchased from O. Happy I decided on this piece...all good reviews as well. Comes fully assembled arrived within a week! Can't go wrong!

    Read More
    penny53 September 26, 2013
  • Great storage ottoman for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my storage ottoman which I purchased for my daughters nursery. Is cute look like a trunk and is deep so it holds many toys. It is taller than most ottomans which I didn't realize. I wanted it to be lower to put my feet up on so I simply unscrewed the legs and it was perfect. I didn't want to pay an arm and a leg for an ottoman that may get messed up on my child's room so overall happy with the price and product

    Read More
    gemstone1987 July 16, 2013
  • Much Better than Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This trunk storage ottoman is nothing short of amazing! The details indicate faux leather but has a very soft feel.. not easily torn.. feels like real leather! It is deeper than expected. Have 2 rather thick quilted throws and 1 microfiber with plenty of room left! The hinges operate smoothly, lid stays open until closed. Ours was delivered completely assembled! Highly recommend for many decors.. vintage, rustic, country, western, ranch, earth tones... it should work just about any where! Hope you see the high quality as I do. Appears to cost much more! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    thepersonalshopper July 15, 2013
  • Precisely right
    Verified Purchase

    I'm quite pleased with this ottoman. It is taller than most, which is what I wanted. The hinged top stays open without tricks or worries about pinching one's skin in the metalwork, although the strap is somewhat flimsy compared to the body. It is not the sort that can be sat on comfortably, so avoid this if you're looking for something padded and comfortable. The interior has ample room to hide that pile of junk mail stacked on your coffee table when unexpected guests arrive and you need a quick clear-up. A quality storage piece that adds to the decor.

    Read More
    kristen17 May 18, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is almost too nice to have people put their feet on! Nice piece!

    Read More
    pattik40 February 28, 2013