Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Leather Matador Diamond Design 18x18-inch Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not as presented
    Verified Purchase

    Sadly, the Dark brown top and bottom borders were missing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1194068 June 5, 2017
  • Very disappointed return them and did not replace
    Verified Purchase

    Return these pillows they were nice but they did not look like the picture at all they did not have the dark brown on the top or bottom all the same color

    Read More
    R Gamble April 2, 2015
  • Not as pictured at all.
    Verified Purchase

    My pillow arrived with only the center design, and not the darker color running across the top or bottom; only the lighter color. I'm very disappointed. It was also very flat.

    Read More
    Darlene O. March 25, 2015
  • Matador leather pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pillow. The texture is great on a smooth leather couch and the design plain enough to go with a pattern rug. I put 2 on my couch and 2 on love seat. Well made, not overstuffed and soft enough. They are quite handsome

    Read More
    nocona April 16, 2014
  • Rustic leather pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these pillows but they are rather flat. I think we will get new pillow inserts and they will look much better. They are made of woven leather strands in the front and a cloth backing with a zipper opening. The leather is firm but not really stiff - a nice balance. They should hold up well over time as long as none of the stitching comes loose. The stitching is sturdy brown thread and it can probably be repaired by hand if it ever breaks.

    Read More
    jqvigil January 29, 2014
  • Positive. Exactly as shown. Fast delivery.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 6 of these and one arrived almost FLAT. It needed more filling and actually could be folded. I rated these excellent because the other 5 were perfect and there was no selection for VERY GOOD. The pillow itself is great.....it just arrived flat. The quality is there. The colors are rich. I purchased these together with the TAHOE BROWN 17"x17" pillows to use on dark coffee brown leather couches. We like the S.W. look and this combination fit the bill. They are exactly as shown on line.

    Read More
    justlilolme December 13, 2013
  • IMPRESSIVE AND GREAT QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is just as seen in the photo. The soft woven leather is well done, it's comfortable, and simply beautiful. Others love it as well. I couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    babsopinion April 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis R. April 4, 2017
Sponsored Links