Read All Reviews for Brown Leather 7-piece Recliner Sectional Seating w/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks Good, Fair Support
    Verified Purchase

    As the title states, Sectional looks good however the cushion support especially in the seat area is subpar.

    Read More
    Brian D. April 6, 2016
  • Great addition to the man cave
    Verified Purchase

    I use this almost every night. The seating is room, the recliners comfortable and easy to use, the storage space ample and over all well designed and built.

    Read More
    Drahthaar24 February 3, 2016
  • Media sitting arrangement
    Verified Purchase

    The seats are too narrow and small.Reclining mechanism is not that easy to use..Also, I was sent TWO identical recliners, with the SAME arm rest.When Ia sked for a replacement, they didn't have one, so I had to return the whole order and order wider chairs.

    Read More
    lanatherealtor December 9, 2014
  • Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sectional. Placed it in our basement with our large screen 3D TV. Seating was a little firmer than what I would have liked and would have liked higher backs for the seating, but all in all very pleased. Seating assembled very easily w/o tools and love the storage space. One of the components was slightly defective, but Overstock took immediate steps to replace the defective part with a replacement from the factory. The shipper handling delivery was first-rate and articles arrived within the time frame outlined at time of purchase. Cannot say enough about Overstock customer service - I had a prior issue with another item and in each instance they have called me personally to keep me advised and the end result was total satisfaction. Other companies could take lessons from Overstock in the way they treat their customers. To date, have been very pleased with every item I have received from Overstock. The sectional is a great value and would recommend to anyone wanting great home theater seating.

    Read More
    ronnieh1 March 17, 2012
  • Nice and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Its a decent product for a theatre room. My wife and I placed this couch in our seating area in our bedroom. Our bedroom is pretty large and we turned our seating area into a theatre/reading area. We love it and its a perfect fit for the colors in our room.

    Read More
    booboo1343 February 5, 2012
  • Great for our movie room
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for movie seating for our theater room in the basement. I had previously ordered an average size couch online, and it wouldn't fit down our stairwell, so I specifically needed something that would fit in small pieces downstairs. My husband and I moved it downstairs in an hour. It went together easily and looks great. Very comfortable. We are very pleased.

    Read More
    einstein32 October 24, 2011
  • Awesome & So Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! It just arrived yesterday and it transformed our family room. Very soft leather and so cool its ridiculous

    Read More
    dawn2dusk August 11, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This sectional is a beautiful addition to our Theatre room and it accomodates our family of four perfectly. Well worth is for the price.

    Read More
    laqueenbee August 1, 2011
  • sofa
    Verified Purchase

    good price, nice color very durable , easy to clean, but not very comfortable

    Read More
    ann2545 July 18, 2011
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This set is very comfortable and functional. My family has enjoyed it for watching movies and playing video games. The shape of the couch creates a cozy look to the room as well.

    Read More
    lisaann0808 July 2, 2011
  • perfect choice

    I have ordered this Brown Leather 7-piece Recliner Sectional Seating w/ Ottoman for our new house, in the game room. The basement is large enough so we decided to make a room for entertainment games. The recliner sectional is the perfect solution for a weekend movie marathon as it is extremely comfortable. The price was reasonable for such high quality and all of my family members can sit or even lay down comfortably and enjoy the movie.

    Read More
    vanessalore June 9, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My family of 4 LOVES this set. We put it in our basement and use it to watch TV and play Wii. It was easy to assemble and is very durable. It looks like it cost a lot more than it did - thank you Overstock for another great value!

    Read More
    ohvalueshop4321 April 17, 2011
  • Great furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Great furniture and much better tham expected. The seats are firm which we like, easy to get in and out of for the older set. If you want soft and sinking in this will not do for you.

    Read More
    joanmd April 10, 2011
  • raised the comfort and style of my home

    When I am feeling like a deal-making movie mogul of the warlock variety, I am always sitting in this amazing 7-piece recliner sectional. It has really raised the comfort and style of my home, and my friends absolutely love it -- they are immediately drawn to it as soon as they walk in. Watching movies on the flatscreen now feels like we're in a small screening room. This set offers a seriously high level of relaxation. For the price, this is without a doubt the most worthwhile investment that pays dividends on a regular basis.

    Read More
    hulkusey March 13, 2011
  • The cinema at home!

    This home cinema modular has really made watching the game or a film a must-do in my home! My whole family can sit back and relax in front of our (moderately) big screen with this great modular, although admittedly I always take the recliner seats--the best in show, as far as I'm concerned! I love the fact that it also includes some thoughtful storage spaces, because with all the gadgets and gizmos found in a typical living area, it's so easy for things to become cluttered. With this modular, there's no need to worry about that at all--everything's packed away neatly until you need it. The leather is great quality, and I'm pretty pleased with the workmanship, too.

    Read More
    frankmunich January 28, 2011
  • Great product fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set on a Saturday, and it arrived on Wednesday. I was stunned by how quickly it arrived. The set itself is excellent. Comfortable, easy to assemble, and looks great. I've had a hard time furninshing my finished basement because of a tight turn at the top of the stairs, so the individual pieces in this set worked perfectly.

    Read More
    alp3073 November 8, 2010
  • the ebst porchase ver

    This Brown Leather 7-piece Recliner Sectional Seating w/ Ottoman is my best deal with Overstock. I have ordered smaller pieces of furniture and pieces of decor before all in high quality and I hoped this will worth its price also. I do not regret buying it. It looks amazing, it is extremely comfortable, and the best seating for our large family at movie nights.

    Read More
    fannypercy October 29, 2010
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy w/ this purchase. It is in our media room and is perfect for our family of 4 for movie nights or my husband and a few friends for football (he's so ready for regular season to begin so he can live on this sectional). It comes in separate pieces but is still heavy, husband carried them downstairs himself though. It could be separated but there are interlocking pieces on the sides (near bottom) that may show. It is firm but is beginning to soften up and become more giving

    Read More
    lissa173 September 3, 2010
  • Best seat in the house

    This 7 piece recliner theater seating is lovely. The recliners are comfortable and the non-reclining seats have a convenient ottoman that provides an easy place to rest our feet.. This is in home theater seating at its best. It looks great in our family room and everyone has a place to sit that they are happy with. No more arguing over the best seat in the house because they are all the "best seat" in the house.

    Read More
    alisonlee August 17, 2010
  • Movie Seating At Home

    We purchased this brown leather sectional sofa to put in our new media room. The price was great…especially for leather. It’s perfect seating for watching a family movie, and the ottoman provides an extra place to sit whenever the kids have their friends over for a movie party. It also is sturdy enough to serve as a table. We are really enjoying this beautiful piece and more family time, too.

    Read More
    heatherreddy June 26, 2010
Sponsored Links