Today: $385.99

At other retailer: $729.99

Save $344.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown King 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed took a bit of work to put together but the end result is nice. It looks great with the matching headboard. I'm happy with it so far.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This platform bed was a good addition to our new home. I LOVE the extra storage at the bottom which basically replaced a dresser for us. The assembly was a bit much, but easy to follow. It took my husband and I a couple hours to put together (at night with a baby for distraction). :o) I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1157896 June 8, 2017
  • Good bed for pruce
    Verified Purchase

    Great day solid easy to put together and worked well in my clients home. Simple modern design. Great value for the price and looked more expensive then it was!

    Read More
    Stacy Morgan D. June 8, 2017
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sleeping on the bed now for 6 months; drawers work great and bed is stable.

    Read More
    Christina F. June 1, 2017
  • storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    received in good condition, fairly easy to put together, just make sure you have the room to assemble it.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 27, 2017
  • The side on mine blew out
    Verified Purchase

    It's made of particle board with a veneer on it so it's not the sturdiest thing but it will hold your bed and provides extra storage which is why I bought it.

    Read More
    babychops May 17, 2017
  • A well designed piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loves his new bed. It has six drawers of storage under the bed, which means no dust build up under the bed, and handy space to store clothes without taking up extra room!

    Read More
    Cecilia N. April 25, 2017
  • Space Saving
    Verified Purchase

    Efficient use of space. Over the years (one move) the drawers have required attention. Nothing that sticks out to catch an ankle. I've always hated cleanin under a bed (wooing contrary pets out). This solved that.

    Read More
    ivorymoontx April 18, 2017
  • pretty good so far
    Verified Purchase

    not hard to put together but loses a star because it didn't come with instructions and the wood scratches easily

    Read More
    IAN P. March 29, 2017
  • As expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of parts and pieces. Difficult to square in order to make the drawers close properly. Time and patience to assemble. Use a power screwdriver.

    Read More
    Belinda P. February 16, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks much better than I thought. BEWARE: YOU NEED TO KNOW WHAT YOURE DOING TO PUT IT TOGETHER. ITS NOT AN EASY TASK.

    Read More
    Enrique P. February 11, 2017
  • Good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    IKEA type quality, laminated mfd, w plywood slats. Lots of steps to assemble it. Be careful as I broke one piece, was still able to work. But took me approx 3 hours & 4 beers to put the bed together, working by myself, Using a drill. This is very heavy, comes in 3 separate boxes when delivered. Overall, am happy with the platform bed

    Read More
    Jared M. January 25, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is simple and has clean lines. Not the easiest assembly but definitely doable. This is a two person job. The wight is a plus and a minus. It's difficult to make adjustments to the position of the bed but the good news is that once it's in place, it's not moving. It is way tall with full box springs so we added steps. We will eventually replace the box springs with a half size.

    Read More
    OstkUser769026 January 21, 2017
  • Sweet Dreams
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed, took us a few hours to put together but WOW, all the storage, I was able to de-clutter our bedroom with this awesome bed, headboard, drawers, you can almost just have the bed, the storage is awesome, no more side tables taking up space, LOVE

    Read More
    Shelly T. December 7, 2016
  • I LOVE it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been shopping for a platform bed with storage for over a year. I absolutely LOVE this one. It has ample storage in the drawers and is perfect for all my extra sheets and blankets and I still have 2 drawers to fill up. It is the perfect height for my *** mattress which is 14.5" thick. Perfect ease getting in and out of bed.

    Read More
    Gwen T. November 30, 2016
  • Angel
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is phenomenol, very sturdy and easy to assemble. If you need assistance the customer representative at Overstock can help and guide you.

    Read More
    angelique a. November 2, 2016
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    It took two people, patience and a glass of wine or two to put this together but the instructions are easy to follow, so it wasn't too difficult. This is perfect for us because we wanted a king size bed and we don't have too much space. We just love it! Warning! What other people have said is true: the boxes are VERY HEAVY!

    Read More
    OstkUser95639 October 23, 2016
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth it. a bit of a hassle to put together by yourself, but im very happy

    Read More
    Dan S. October 10, 2016
  • Nice, but not very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad to assemble, looks nice, drawers work fine. But, the design leads me to believe it will not last a super long time. Only time will tell I guess, and for the price, what the *.

    Read More
    Matthew S. October 7, 2016
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I waited for almost a year to leave a review just to make sure i'd be fair with my opinion about this product. One month in and this bed had already some broken parts, now, almost a year later, I'm throwing this bed away, because the bed already fell completely apart. cheap material, and I could find similar product with much better material, and way more affordable at IKEA. I'm Never buying anything from this brand ever again.

    Read More
    Vinicius M. September 19, 2016
Sponsored Links