Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $500.99

At other retailer: $729.99

Save $229.00 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown King 6-drawer Platform Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • King 6 drawer platform storage bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The 6 drawer storage give me place to store pillow cases,blankets,and some of my frequent daily needed items. The simple design and color is beautiful. I only wish to have more pieces of wood to put on top, also a longer size of drawers will fill the big vacant space in the middle. Thank you I like it.

    Read More
    Bobby F. August 17, 2017
  • Threw away a few months after purchased
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap, especially the boards that lay under the bed. Broke easily and cheap material ! Don't waste your money

    Read More
    Kelsey S. August 4, 2017
  • King size drawer bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the drawers do not sit flush. Otherwise nice and easy to assemble

    Read More
    Lisa L. July 29, 2017
  • Happy in laws
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this for my in laws and they just absolutely adored the entire functionality of it and it fits perfect for their needs. We also end up buying the King Sized 6 drawer platform storage bed in espresso. They both look gret

    Read More
    J & J July 27, 2017
  • Solid Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Frame is pretty solid and drawers have depth and slide smoothly. My only complaint is that the slats the bed sit on are fairly cheap pine from the looks of it and one board arrived slightly cracked.

    Read More
    OstkUser1239743 July 25, 2017
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I can't complain much because this was the least expensive option for a wooden storage platform bed. It took my husband and I a few hours to assemble. The instructions could have easily been 200% better and the wooden slats were unforgivably splintered. I think you are guaranteed to get a splinter either during assembly or some point in the future. It's super heavy, because it's a composite wood, but it looks decent and sturdy for the price.

    Read More
    LaToya D. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful frame
    Verified Purchase

    Little more wobbly than I expected. Was a lot to put together but not difficult. Works wonderfully

    Read More
    Amber G. July 12, 2017
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    Wood quality is not great, but worth for the price. I have been using it from 2years now.

    Read More
    Mounika A. July 6, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this with the matching headboard. The drawers are a great idea and were used for undergarments. They can't take a lot of weight though (started to say with a loaded 40 in the drawer)

    Read More
    Emalee N. July 4, 2017
  • It is ok
    Verified Purchase

    Kinda hard to get all together. But looks nice.

    Read More
    Miranda W. July 1, 2017
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It arrived well packed with all the hardware included in three boxes. Great set up, comes with clear instructions. Though took couple of hours to put together, it was easy. Very happy with this bed with storage.

    Read More
    Karishma K. June 29, 2017
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. It could be built stronger. It squeaks when you get up..

    Read More
    Janet B. June 25, 2017
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed took a bit of work to put together but the end result is nice. It looks great with the matching headboard. I'm happy with it so far.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This platform bed was a good addition to our new home. I LOVE the extra storage at the bottom which basically replaced a dresser for us. The assembly was a bit much, but easy to follow. It took my husband and I a couple hours to put together (at night with a baby for distraction). :o) I would buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1157896 June 8, 2017
  • Good bed for pruce
    Verified Purchase

    Great day solid easy to put together and worked well in my clients home. Simple modern design. Great value for the price and looked more expensive then it was!

    Read More
    Stacy Morgan D. June 8, 2017
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    We've been sleeping on the bed now for 6 months; drawers work great and bed is stable.

    Read More
    Christina F. June 1, 2017
  • storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    received in good condition, fairly easy to put together, just make sure you have the room to assemble it.

    Read More
    Linda L. May 27, 2017
  • The side on mine blew out
    Verified Purchase

    It's made of particle board with a veneer on it so it's not the sturdiest thing but it will hold your bed and provides extra storage which is why I bought it.

    Read More
    babychops May 17, 2017
  • A well designed piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son loves his new bed. It has six drawers of storage under the bed, which means no dust build up under the bed, and handy space to store clothes without taking up extra room!

    Read More
    Cecilia N. April 25, 2017
  • Space Saving
    Verified Purchase

    Efficient use of space. Over the years (one move) the drawers have required attention. Nothing that sticks out to catch an ankle. I've always hated cleanin under a bed (wooing contrary pets out). This solved that.

    Read More
    ivorymoontx April 18, 2017
Sponsored Links