Today: $38.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Grizzly Bear Solar Lantern Light

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jackie in Nevada.....
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love these bears. They are just darling ,maybe I will buy more.....

    Read More
    Jacklyn S. December 8, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of this lantern, but the quality is not very good. Broke after just a few weeks.

    Read More
    lacie1956 September 2, 2015
  • A Good Bear
    Verified Purchase

    This little guy is delightful. He is little...smaller than I anticipated but that's ok. His solar light works well. Good product!

    Read More
    J Hall July 17, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Will add a delight to your terrace or backyard décor. Easily charged by the sun, but the light is not as bright as I though it would be, but a great conversation piece!

    Read More
    Celia C. July 10, 2015
  • Awesome Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome gift for my sisters outdoor patio!

    Read More
    crgalvin February 28, 2015
  • Cutest bear ever
    Verified Purchase

    He's much cuter than he appears in these pictures. The light doesn't last for very long, but he's too cute to let that be an issue.

    Read More
    wrlord October 11, 2014
  • Very cute bear but light dim
    Verified Purchase

    This bear is very cute. I just wish it was bigger!

    Read More
    nrinny August 1, 2014
  • Love the bear & solar light!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have this bear on our side. We have him on our back porch. He is great.

    Read More
    trish007 October 9, 2013
  • I love this little guy
    Verified Purchase

    This little bear is really cut. We are seasonal campers and it will look great in my flower bed.

    Read More
    gered April 15, 2013
  • avg product
    Verified Purchase

    Battery was initially not included. Once I got it, I guess the battery compartment was not working. Nothing fancy about it. will end up returning it.

    Read More
    unhappycustomer111 December 18, 2012
  • cute little guy!
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I expected, but he's oh, so cute! the light is a bit dim, but that's to be expected from solar products. Great detail.

    Read More
    bodensgrammy October 18, 2012
  • Sweet Bear..........
    Verified Purchase

    This bear is adorable and at nite on my landing he welcomes arrivals! It is more of a glow than a lite.

    Read More
    daisynaz October 16, 2012
  • My pool bear
    Verified Purchase

    This little bear is great. I bought him for my husband's cabin, but put him out on the concrete bench next to the pool here at home. The solar light is great. The bear is more bronze and black and looks more lifelike than in the photo above. It's heavy enough that it has not moved throughout the summer on that bench even with windy downpours. Lights up every night and lasts pretty much through the night. Bought it about 3 months ago I guess.

    Read More
    cnpmd September 4, 2012
  • Just as represented
    Verified Purchase

    This was so cute, I bought three more to give as gifts! Lantern doesn't really light the path, it glows softly but fairly bright. The size is just right to tuck away or sit patiently on the step. Nice product, this Cowgirl is happy!

    Read More
    cowgirlsue June 5, 2012
  • Love this bear!
    Verified Purchase

    This solar light is cute and reliable. The light stays on from sunset to sunrise. This product is worth every penny! You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    lynjav May 31, 2012
  • Way way way cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I am surprised at how cute this is and how long the light stays on. I have placed this at the bottom of 3 steps that lead up to the front door of our cabin and everyone comments on how cute it is. At night, there is no doubt about where the steps are (which is why we bought it). The light is a soft light but is perfect for it's purpose. And did I mention that it is cute! He is a very happy bear. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    velawyn May 26, 2012
  • Mom loved it
    Verified Purchase

    got for mom for mother's day and she loves him! delivered more quickly than expected.

    Read More
    ybot May 22, 2012
  • Bear Solar Light
    Verified Purchase

    This little bear is adorable, it sits on my front deck to welcome our visitors, it is just like the picture, the only thing I wish the light was brighter. If I had room I would order another one. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a small cute outside light. Delivery was quick about 4 days and this was delivered to our cabin in a rural mountain area.

    Read More
    vivfrommiami May 19, 2012
  • So sweet in the garden
    Verified Purchase

    WE love our little bear who lights are outdoor stairs.

    Read More
    jamilanou February 24, 2012
  • Great Grizzly
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the grizzly solar light. I purchased it as a Christmas gift & couldn't be happier. I actually think it looks better than what the photo shows. I would highly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    diana1958 January 15, 2012
Sponsored Links