Sale: $214.79

Was: $268.49

Save $53.70 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Geometric Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors, excellent quality, very kid & pet friendly. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Robin H. September 14, 2016
  • perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a perfect match and just what we were looking for. Rug came with a few small snags, but we decided it wasn't worth sending back for an exchange.

    Read More
    atluser May 12, 2016
  • Domestic Engineeer
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Would have been double this price if purchased at a store.

    Read More
    Jill W. February 12, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Have had this for about 5 years and still using. No longer a flushed but still nice and probably easier to vacuum now.

    Read More
    MALOU H. December 26, 2015
  • bv
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, plush and very soft to walk on. It goes very well with my new farm table!

    Read More
    OstkUser57298 November 6, 2015
  • Kristn
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the space perfectly for my salon.

    Read More
    Kristn February 12, 2015
  • nice soft area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my dining room and am very pleased with it. I have two sweet, but destructive cats that continually ruin my rugs, so this is a nice, inexpensive alternative that looks good as well. I would recommend using a rug pad with it though as it is a little thin by itself.

    Read More
    smurba297 July 31, 2014
  • great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 area rugs from overstock and they are all of good quality,great color, have had many excellant comments on all. love,love.

    Read More
    oldfart62 June 26, 2014
  • Pretty rug and good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug! I bought this rug because I have an aging cat that ruins my rugs and I was tired of paying so much more for wool rugs that I end up having to get rid of in a year or two. This rug is quite attractive, plusher than I expected and layed down flat as soon as I rolled it out. It may be a little thin for some but with a rug pad it is just perfect underfoot. Good value for the price!

    Read More
    smurba July 16, 2013
  • Survived 3 years at college
    Verified Purchase

    We saw the same rug at a high end store. Came home and found it at O.CO for a fraction of the cost, It is how I shop from now on,

    Read More
    barbcitymom July 10, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    if you have dogs don't purchase if they shed. Hair shows bad, other than that perfect

    Read More
    rthrasher3 December 18, 2012
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    I just got the rug, so I can't attest to its durability, but it is very soft. It's thin, but I expected this based on other reviews and the low price for this size of rug. It's perfect for us, since we have small children and don't want really nice things that may get ruined. I would buy other rugs by the same company.

    Read More
    enav December 5, 2012
  • Great Rug for a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug, especially for the price. Even nicer than I was hoping for or expected!

    Read More
    lhonaker33 October 30, 2012
  • Very soft and plush; perfect colors!
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer of any product from O.co and found the process to be very easy, reviews on this rug helped me make the right choice. The colors are just as pictured, the rug is soft and plush. Makes my living room look very cozy/comtemporary. I'm ordering the felt underpad to make it complete! Very complimentary to my furniture colors! Great job O.co!!!

    Read More
    okiegardner October 12, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that I listened to the earlier positive reviews for this rug. It is perfect for our den.Arrived in a few days, unrolled easily and the edges were flat after a few days. Terrific rug for the price.

    Read More
    karen411 June 14, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug & I only returned it b/c it was too large for the area.

    Read More
    blessed79 April 20, 2012
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price . It took a couple of week for the rug to lay flat .

    Read More
    kevin10001 April 15, 2012
  • Love the rug! All I hoped for, and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, Great price! Works perfectly where I wanted it.

    Read More
    bmossie April 5, 2012
  • VERY happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this rug a few days ago and it just arrived. I am so pleased with this product! It is much more plush than I expected it to be. It looks fabulous in our living room. Rolled right out flat; Extremely easy to lay down. I am just so thrilled with how quickly it arrived, how beautiful the rug is, and how easy it was to unroll! I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    toreee March 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Rugs matches perfectly...
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very contemporary in style. The size was perfect in my dining room under my dining table. I do love the colors, even though the dark brown portion shows any ttpe of lint, crumbs, etc. Jusr make me vaccum more. The only thing I am still having a a little problem with is getting the folds/creezes out of the rug from where it was rolled up and I didn't unroll it for a cpouple of days after delivery.

    Read More
    firstlady222 December 23, 2011
Sponsored Links