Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $56.94

Was: $66.99

Save $10.05 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Geometric Rug (3'2 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Deep dark colors, which is what I was looking for. I only hate that I didn't order a larger size.

    Read More
    mamaquita March 23, 2013
  • good alternate
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this rug to switch out with the indoor/outdoor rug usually in the kitchen. Has rich color tone, tho does show lint and dirt. Finish on binding was a little tacky, looks like they just ran it off the machine rather than make sure it looks finished at all corners.

    Read More
    elmosmom December 18, 2012
  • Modern rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these rugs I bought 3 different sizes. It a soft rug. Modern and contemporary

    Read More
    tlb7nj November 7, 2012
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    o.com doesn't disappoint. just what i expected and at a great price.

    Read More
    vwkev February 14, 2012
  • very easy transation and fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    The site was very nice to shop on and the buying process was easy and problem free. Definitely will shop Overstock again!

    Read More
    grdlady January 1, 2012
  • rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I've got plenty of use out of these rugs, and they seem to hold up really well.

    Read More
    danalynn60 December 27, 2011
  • Colors were true from picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the rug very much with only one exception, they way it came folded from shipping left the rug rippled at the ends and difficult to flatten.

    Read More
    nuts4mi December 13, 2011
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    As soon as we received this, we thought the rug weaver machine went arry during the making of our rug. Instead of solid rings of color, random other colors were woven into the circles into random lines that are very obvious. We'll be returning ours.

    Read More
    newhouseowner10 December 13, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    i am very happy with the rug, once it flattened out from being rolled up from shipping, it worked perfect for the area i bought it for. its very soft and thick and stays in place. it definetely seems like a rug that will last a long time. the description of the rug and the picture shown with it was very accurate! great rug!

    Read More
    sparklebabe03 February 17, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very true to the description and picture. Nice quality, very soft, and not so lush it wouldn't be good for a high traffic area. Very pleased with the purchase!

    Read More
    jsaturday January 17, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug. The colors, size and feel are exactly what we were looking for. The plushness of the rug is very soft and comfortable to the touch. I would recommend this to anyone it was a great buy for the $$.

    Read More
    rhansen76 January 11, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale R. March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links