Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $199.32

Was: $234.49

Save $35.17 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Floral Rug (8'2 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathleen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug !!! I normally would not order something like a rug online, but I took a chance on this after reading the reviews. We could not be more pleased with this rug. It arrived rolled up, not folded and within less than a day it laid flat on the floor, no wrinkles. The colors are vivid, but not overbearing. A very traditional look. LOVE IT ❤️.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. October 21, 2016
  • Looks good.
    Verified Purchase

    Though a bit thin, this is a nice rug that was at good price for its size. It's under our dining table. It has over time, however, faded where filtered, morning sunlight lands on it.

    Read More
    twp2 October 5, 2016
  • survivor
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, the shades of brown are micro, yet it pulls every shade together, the complimentary colors are right on. The picture is what you get and quality to boot,

    Read More
    charlotte t. July 19, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is fine for the price but after getting it I feel it looks a little dated due to the colors. Quality is fine and it is very soft. The pattern is nice as well I just wish the colors were a little more subdued - but that is my fault.

    Read More
    designer November 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the pattern and quality of this rug. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. July 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush and looks far more expensive than it is.

    Read More
    Laurie F. June 2, 2015
  • This is a great deal on a very nice run.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is outstanding. It had some creases in it which took a few months to settle down, but that is no problem. This rug has held up to frequent vacuuming, a dog, and two little girls. It get's a lot of wear and it looks great. I've owned it for a long time now, and it still looks wonderful.

    Read More
    smartshopperrufus May 9, 2014
  • very lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug. I purchased it for my daughter after I had purchased a different rug for myself. We were very happy that they both arrived rolled and not folded as we had read on some other reviews. The color of this rug is very true to the photo.

    Read More
    iolawalk April 18, 2014
  • Was surprised by the colors
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures of the carpet didn't show the colors correctly. When I first opened it I thought I had received the wrong carpet. The picture shows a dark background and mostly brown colors which is why I purchased it. I like it okay but would have preferred it the way I perceived it to be. Otherwise, It is okay and will do the job.

    Read More
    barbalishis2 November 21, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    for an inexpensive rug, this one is quite nice. The colors are true, it feels good under foot, no odors, arrived in good shape except for some wrinkles which expect will smooth out now that it is stretched out on the floor.

    Read More
    hearandnow October 25, 2013
  • Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this carpet after reading online reviews, was disappointed when I have received it cause the carpet was faded appearing. Me and my husband tried to vaccum it and see but didnt g away. I have contacted customer service and they have replaced with another similar carpet which was good and arrived in just 3 days. Overall im happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    4sud September 27, 2013
  • As Promised

    Rug was delivered as promised and looks fantastic! The color matches our other furniture and paint in the office. Super Soft as well!

    Read More
    reggiemudaliar August 15, 2013
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came to me all wrinkled and they do not come out. They get worse! Do not buy this rug. It is very cheap quality.

    Read More
    marionabney June 21, 2013
  • Nice rug for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a bedroom. Only negative was the odor and the creases. Both have pretty much disappeared after two weeks. I am always amazed at how quickly items get delivered from Overstck.

    Read More
    shar1572 May 18, 2013
  • Simply amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I am a very pleased OVERSTOCK.COM customer and have been for many years. One of the main reasons I like this site is because of the REVIEWS. I am a big believer and follower of reviews and they really matter a great deal to me. I will buy something with lots of good reviews over something I like the looks of but it is a new item and has NO reviews! I spent a lot of time hunting for the right rug. We have 3 dogs and 2 are over 70 pounds! This BROWN FLORAL RUG is gorgeous and even though I have only had it for 3 days,I LOVE IT SO FAR. It's the first time all 3 dogs can all lay on the rug at the same time! It vacuums beautifully,too. I have had braided rugs for so long but they do not hold up to 3 dogs very well. I ordered the rug on a Tuesday and had it on Friday and the pad came on Saturday. EXCELLENT,FAST SERVICE!! I ALSO LOVE THE LIVE CHAT FEATURE. I HAVE USED IT IN THE WEE HOURS OF THE MORNING AND IT'S SUPER.The rug does have some deep wrinkles in some places from being rolled up in plastic for so long,but should come out in time. OVERALL,VERY PLEASED!!!!!!

    Read More
    mymagbean April 21, 2013
  • Decent rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick rug. But I have a light-colored cat and must vacuum the rug constantly. I expected this, but it seems like the high-traffic areas of the rug are already wearing after less than one year. If you will use this rug someplace that doesn't receive a lot of traffic (like under a dining room table), it would be great. I wish I had spent more money for a better quality rug for my particular location.

    Read More
    0001trish March 20, 2013
  • I love my carpets
    Verified Purchase

    They were shipped to me within a few days and what a deal!

    Read More
    missbiss February 20, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers, I have dogs and was looking for a large rug that was NOT wool. I've had this rug about a month so far, and I'm pleased to say it was a good decision. I have a good rug pad under it and it actually feels rather plush, even though it is not wool. It cleans up easily and looks great with our bedroom furniture that is a dark cherry. We recently had our hardwood floors refinished so I've purchased several rugs from Overstock to protect the floors. Have only been disappointed with one rug so far; Overstock's descriptions are pretty good but I really rely on other reviewers. You won't be disappointed with this rug.

    Read More
    janniew January 8, 2013
  • Love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the delivery, quality and appearance of this rug. I have dogs and wanted something that was a good value but looked great in my living room and this rug served both purposes perfectly. Would definitely recommend this product!!

    Read More
    lorig14 October 30, 2012
  • Love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for price and the rug looks great in my dining room. Had request as to where I purchased the rug.

    Read More
    lel2 October 17, 2012
Sponsored Links