Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $74.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Floral Rug (3'2 x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's perfect in every way. It's in my kitchen to keep my tootsies off the Cold floor and its soft and wonderful plus it looks great!

    Read More
    lies63 December 15, 2016
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing special about this rug, fabric was stiff/industrial feel, but for the money it wasn't worth returning (gave to a friend who could use it instead).

    Read More
    Megan C. May 22, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! I got two of the same rugs

    Read More
    Taffy S. February 10, 2016
  • doxi
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase. comfy on the feet

    Read More
    DOXI October 16, 2015
  • purchases
    Verified Purchase

    A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++@

    Read More
    amkolito1 February 25, 2014
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Rich, brown color with golden hues. Perfect touch of class for my kitchen

    Read More
    houstonwehadnoproblems May 14, 2013
  • Pretty and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered quickly and after unwrapping took a little while (a day or two) to get the bumps out of the edges but if did flatten out. It seems quite durable but pretty. The design is very detailed and rich looking. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    chack December 26, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs....very pleased! They were here within a week. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    missbiss December 4, 2012
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for a bathroom I had recently redecorated. It is the perfect finishing touch and fortunately the color was so true to the picture that I could not have found a better match if I went to a box store with swatches in hand.

    Read More
    groomer1 October 17, 2012
  • perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four rugs in this make and color in different sizes for use in our "open concept" condo and we are very happy with all four.

    Read More
    tiffanynut June 20, 2012
  • Great for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for a kitchen entry way that sees a lot of traffic from kids and a dog all with wet and dirty feet. I didn't want to spend a lot of money because it is going to get trashed but I wanted it to be reasonably attractive, not show dirt and hold up well. So far it has met all my expectations.

    Read More
    heatsg November 4, 2011
  • brown floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived in a very timely manner. The colors were very deep and rich and looked even better than in the photo.

    Read More
    joenlynn December 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    alandeva January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bettye C. October 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    svetlana y. September 12, 2016
Sponsored Links