Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $208.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Floral Area Rug (7'10" x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the size is nice, the floral pattern is beautiful. Not as thick as I would have liked, but it works and matches perfectly with my living room set. I definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    Hd411 December 4, 2014
  • Brown floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an area rug for a dining area in a new home we are building. Having never bought an area rug, we did a lot of research before taking the leap of faith. This rug is simply perfect. The colors are vibrant and it is so soft and we haven't seen any shedding. We also bought the same rug,but smaller size for our foyer. We love these rugs and would recommend them to anyone interested in a rich pop of color.

    Read More
    bbobh September 5, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    If this rug was carpet I would do my whole house in it! It's very nice, very soft and vacuums beautifully. I am using it under my dining table.

    Read More
    jodigoff July 28, 2012
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking rug for the price and size. The only thing is that it is a very thin rug. It looks more expensive in the pictures and I expected it to be a bit textured and thicker. It is a very thin and flat rug but still looks very nice. I would say it is more surprising when you step on it and see that there is no texture to it as it looks so expensive in the pictures. But, the price was right for the size I needed.

    Read More
    brenda4 December 9, 2011
  • brown floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm VERY pleased with this product. Prettier than I thought. A good value.

    Read More
    dm102 August 30, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Since I have pets, I didn't want to spend a huge amount of money on a rug, since I usually replace them every few years. I have purchased a rug from O in the past and was very pleased with it. This rug looked nice in the picture and is really more beautiful in person. I thought it may be a bit bold for my taste but it actually complements my room really well. The colors are vibrant and it becomes the focal point of the room. My only complaint is that the rug is somewhat thin and does not seem to be the best quality. However, for the price, I would definitely recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    littlmeow July 24, 2011
  • brown floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excelllent buy.We have it in a den that is painted sage and the colors go well together.Recommend a pad for thickness.This is our 5th rug that we have purchased from Overstock and we have been pleased with all of them.Delivery was quick; 3days. Thank-you Overstock! Liz and Steve Dutchess County,New York

    Read More
    lizsteve June 8, 2011
  • Perfect For Me
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...easy to clean. Colors are great earth tones which are fantastic in so many settings. I do wish it were a little more "cushy." A rug pad may help, (if I ever get around ot buying one)

    Read More
    insidescoop February 14, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty rug but rolled up was only 10" across. Thinner than I expected, not sure how much wear it will take but we'll see with a mastiff and bulldog lounging on it! Makes our room come together with casual elegance. Good buy for the price I'm guessing.

    Read More
    lotsacarats February 1, 2011
Sponsored Links