Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Floral Abstract Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wanted this for a foot stool, but it was much too small. I gave it to a thrift shop. The quality is fine and there is no assembly, so if you are looking for a very small footstool, this might serve your purposes. It was just too small for our big feet!!

    Read More
    jjserpent September 12, 2017
  • My perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this about 2 years ago and love this little Ottoman. You can hand pick it up easily by grabbing one of the legs. When sitting, put your foot in one of the holes and slide it where you want. I weight 240# and sit on the little guy as solid as a rock The cloth pad is comfortable and still like new. The weight is 9 lbs. This is a fantastic little guy. professor67

    Read More
    professor68 February 3, 2016
  • Small ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    just what I wanted. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. June 11, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with the ottoman! It is a great footrest and due to its sturdy construction we use it also as a seat around the coffee table! Very happy!

    Read More
    carol P. April 21, 2015
  • Nice footstool
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice looking stool that seems sturdy and well made. I liked it enough to order a second one. My only complaint is that it is smaller than I pictured from the posted dimensions, and is not as comfortable as I'd hoped since it's short.

    Read More
    kimdr65 February 18, 2015
  • Brown floral abstract ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to a friend with reservations. This is a cute ottoman - the wood is somewhat cracked, so it has a sort of antique look (but not on purpose, so this is a quality issue). The quality is poor, but is is cute and serves the purpose - a perfect height to prop up my feet. A bit of touch up with stain has done the trick and makes me happy

    Read More
    auntlo October 9, 2014
  • Love this ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a handy and very attractive piece of furniture. Small enough to push out of the way when not needed. The construction is of excellent quality.

    Read More
    debbie63367 September 20, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece if you need a small ottoman. Color is more brown than green as shown in picture. Worked great for me.

    Read More
    baseball44 April 18, 2014
  • foot stool
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this stool to go with my new leather club chair. this is the perfect compliment to the chair and quite an eye catcher on it's own. Everyone asks about it and I'm very happy to tell them where I got it.

    Read More
    leighmale March 5, 2014
  • exactly as shown in color.
    Verified Purchase

    stool is stable, color is exactly as shown, Wood had some damage but I plan to refinish it because it does not match anything I have. The material is exactly as shown, Would have preferred a solid color but it is o.k.

    Read More
    2intexas February 18, 2014
  • Little stool, big offering!
    Verified Purchase

    When we opened the box, the stool we found well exceeded our expectations. Well buillt, nice fabric and comfortable.

    Read More
    saulmark January 16, 2014
  • brown floral abstract ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman is durable but way to small. I use it merely for decorating purposes.

    Read More
    clavongardner November 9, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I just LOVE this ottomen. It is different than any I have ever seen. It has an old world elegant look. I cannot say enough good things about it.

    Read More
    altavilla38 November 5, 2013
  • Handy Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    These ottoman's are small, but easy to move. Nice style and solid wood.

    Read More
    rybka October 21, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Make sure to measure where you plan to use it. It isn't very big and looks lost in my living room. I still like it and it is very sturdy.

    Read More
    rbowie July 20, 2013
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. It is well built, the manufacturers used a heavy duty fabric that should stand up to shoes and abrasion, yet looks expensive and high quality. The stool is small enough to fit between a couch and a coffee table so it doesn't take up a lot of room, yet light weight to move easily with one hand. The wood base is finished nicely on the exterior.

    Read More
    gamam July 16, 2013
  • Perfect Little Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were waiting for another ottoman but Overstock never got it in. We found this ottoman. Liked the unique shape and were happy with them. They are small but we didn't want anything bigger. Delivery was fast with no problems.

    Read More
    lmd9 July 9, 2013
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman to use with an accent chair (lavender) I purchased for a guest room and the color works well.

    Read More
    sidjoy June 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jean G. February 14, 2017