Today $164.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Ergonomic Manager's Office Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Does anyone know how to get the wheels to stay on?
    Verified Purchase

    Looking at the instructions, I thought this would be a snap to put together. But I'm stumped at the start. There seems to be no way to keep the wheels on - they don't screw, they don't snap - I just see a metal hole on the bottom of the stand for each wheel and a metal post to put in that hole that is apparently too big to fit. I've tried exerting all my weight on each leg, but as I said, they're metal, so there's no give. Previewers buyers - any tips? Also ticked that Overstock lowered the price by *** from the time I purchased to the time of delivery.

    Read More
    justask7 May 7, 2011
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a a well built quality office chair. Much better than one I paid *** for at office store. It is comfortable and the artificial leather looks and feels great. It was easy to put together, no problems. It is the perfect height for me (5'4") but the arms will not go down low enough for my husband (5'8") who likes to sit low at his computer. I have bad back and have been using this chair daily with no problems. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ruby1958 August 28, 2010
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Attractive design. Comfortable chair.

    Read More
    williamskent August 11, 2010
  • Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is very comfortable chair; easy to put together (according to my husband) and well built.

    Read More
    indysandy March 31, 2010
  • nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is different than picture, but good quality, comfortable and easy to put together.

    Read More
    dmjlikestodecorate January 6, 2010
  • great chair for short people
    Verified Purchase

    a comfortable desk chair since my feet can actually touch the floor! I'm only 5'2" so I needed to know the seat hight (at lowest point) before I could purchase one.

    Read More
    wschmoo April 6, 2009
  • Nice chair but wheels are a nightmare!!
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong this is a nice looking chair. However, I would like to point out a few things....first the color is a little dark than what is pictured...more brown less cognac. That was not a big deal to me and the color works well in my office. As far as assembly goes, all was fine except for installing the wheels....I could not get them to lock in place and thus ended up having to glue them in the holes to keep them from falling out. Not sure if this is a one time case but thought I should point that out. It is comfortable and sturdy once the wheels were set in place.

    Read More
    evasmommy November 6, 2008
  • Much better than similarly priced chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I did not want a black/navy/gray office chair for my study at home, and this was a nice solution. I am pleased with the quality of the leather and the comfort of the chair. As the previous reviewer mentioned, the true color is slightly darker than pictured here. It was a good buy for the value and more appealing appearance than your typical black task chair.

    Read More
    emily2113 September 1, 2008
  • nice chair but wrong color displayed
    Verified Purchase

    overall chair is nice. The color displayed is the wrong representation. The pic shows a unique orange type brown but the actual color is common dark brown. The reason I choose this chair was because of the color so it did not meet my expectation.

    Read More
    longhorntx July 11, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    flipper56 February 17, 2017