Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $249.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Contemporary Aristo Halifax Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality, but would prefer soft close glides. We used these for night tables and they are perfect. Thought I would replace the glass top with marble, but really like seeing what is on the shelf below.

    Read More
    OstkUser355792 August 17, 2017
  • great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a beautiful, high quality looking, solid piece of furniture. I knew what I was getting as I had already bought the Aristo dresser, and since we had the experience of putting that together this wasn't too bad. You do have to put it together from the ground up, even the drawers have to be assembled. Glue added will make this piece stronger when you put the screws in. Anyway, the style is pretty classic, the wood is solid and very attractive, and the piece makes a very big statement. That's really the only negative I could add, and it's my own fault, I didn't realize how big this really was. I mean, for an end table, it is HUGE. I got it to put between two leather recliners and to my eye it looks a bit too big. I did check the measurements before I ordered but it can be hard to visualize these things. Anyway, it is put together so I won't be returning it and it looks so great I don't really want to but may have to find another place to put it.

    Read More
    Clare H. August 7, 2017
  • Love this end table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful end table!! Clean lines and very sturdy made well! Looks expensive and would pay way more at a furniture store! I had looked everywhere for end tables that I liked for my new home! I love these! Highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 19, 2017
  • Love the end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table. Quality is good for the price. Wish it also had a matching coffee table.

    Read More
    Dahlia H. July 16, 2017
  • Good price for a nice looking end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The drawers on this end table are good quality with decent glides. The glass top with the open area is great for keeping "coffee table books" and remote controls accessible but maintaining the table top for a lamp and anything you may want to put on a table.

    Read More
    robin73 July 1, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I loved the look of this online, but when we received it, I was very disappointed. From the look online and description, I thought this would match the Espresso color in my room, but when I received it, it looked more black than brown. It did not match my room at all and so I had to return. Not a good purchase if you are looking for a brown table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1042888 April 12, 2017
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, very well made and heavy.

    Read More
    Jeanette W. April 9, 2017
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and looks good. Added benefit of great storage. This is the second one and it's holding up very well. The other is two years old and looks just as good.

    Read More
    OstkUser993841 April 6, 2017
  • Great tables, awesome price
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the look of these tables but they were out of stock when I first came across them, so I signed up to be notified when they were back in stock. In the meantime I shopped around for alternatives but couldn't find anything I liked as much and when I did find something that looked comparable, the prices were two to four times as much. When I got the email from Overstock that the tables were back in stock, I was so glad I hadn't settled for something else and ordered them right away. Now I see that they're out of stock again, which doesn't surprise me at all. I read where a lot of the reviews mention difficulty in putting them together, but my husband just took his time with them and was able to put them together with no problem. They're very sturdy, well made, and look great in my living room. I totally recommend them.

    Read More
    Mary R. February 27, 2017
  • Aristo side table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy. total assemble required. Look nice when done. One of my glass tops was scratched and pitted on the opposite side. Draw slides were a pain, not well explained in the directions, I put them on the wrong way at first, so be aware. The wood or chip board will split when putting the screws in for the slides, so be careful. The draws work well and do have a stop on them. I think they are great tables and have a nice finish on them. The glass is tempered.

    Read More
    Carol February 13, 2017
  • very pretty table
    Verified Purchase

    have had this table for a couple of years now and still looks like the day i bought it.

    Read More
    Carol T. February 7, 2017
  • great end table
    Verified Purchase

    bought 2 of these, not hard to put together, first took 45 minutes, second only 30 minutes. Just what I wanted fot my family foom

    Read More
    ikee January 4, 2017
  • Great Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend this side table, as long as the dimensions are what you're looking for. It was easy to assemble, and really looks great. The drawers provide some nice extra storage, and I like that it has the space below the glass for putting/displaying magazines and stuff. I bought it 4+ years ago and have been very happy with it!

    Read More
    Amy M. December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful and spacious
    Verified Purchase

    The package and contents were very all packaged and all contents arrived in perfect condition. My husband put th table together and it did take quite a while to put it together as h diagrams in the instructions aren't very clear. That being said, it's a beautiful addition to our updated living room and we love that we have a place to store the remotes, coasters, tissue, etc out of sight. It has one deep and one shallow drawer hich isI perfect for getting rid of he clutter. I highly recommend this table!

    Read More
    browinsj2 October 11, 2016
  • fuctional
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is good as a TV chair companion usable drawers but only open half way. Medium difficulty in assembly. top drawer is good for all those remotes.

    Read More
    WalkingDead September 28, 2016
  • Cinnamon Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful tables once they are put together. Read previous reviews where they said it took 4 hours to assemble. First one took 4 hours and second one took 2 hours. Very time consuming but worth it!

    Read More
    Cindy W. September 9, 2016
  • jcs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, a good value, however, a little tricky to assemble.

    Read More
    chloeen s. August 25, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is very classy, looks great absolutely love it !

    Read More
    Sandy G. July 21, 2016
  • Gorgeous but one heck of a ton to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    They are gorgeous! But talk about the (insert curse of choice here) directions! Two end table took around 4 miserable hours? Is the line from Ikea? I've never seen such beautiful tables come w/ such a splitting headache ever! I love them now but cursed them for 4 solid hours so if your like me & okay but not masterful at putting things together do AVOID! Otherwise have someone who does that put them together for you! I'd have happily paid an extra $100 ea for someone but me to assemble & have delivered assembled! Perfect end tables! Of course you don't want bricks in the drawers but honestly zero bro lens w/ heavier books ect! Love the look but do be careful!😀

    Read More
    Owings Mills, MD June 13, 2016
  • Nice Quality and modern-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and not hard to assemble. The knobs on the drawers are a bit sharp, minor though. Aristo Halifax Brown Side Table and Aristo 6-drawer Chest does match the Boca Queen-size Bed very well.

    Read More
    Connie Q. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links