Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $121.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Cherry/ Slate Oval Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made Good purchase

    Read More
    loopala September 18, 2016
  • Perfect match for the coffee table.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these tables to match the round coffee table and they look great together. Easy to assemble and very sturdy. Much nicer, and less expensive, than anything I saw in the furniture stores.

    Read More
    MARY S. April 13, 2016
  • side table
    Verified Purchase

    Glad I purchased this side table. Very happy with how it looks and how sturdy it is. Not disappointed.

    Read More
    MarRenoNV January 11, 2016
  • Works really well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this originally for a very small bedroom as a side table, but now, since I moved, use it in the living room, next to a lamp. This little table really brightens up the room. It looks great and I have a large plant on top of it.

    Read More
    carmenator May 8, 2015
  • Cute Table
    Verified Purchase

    This item was not packaged very well. Part of the handle and some of the screws loose in the bottom of the box and a washer missing.You can tell this came by boat...Anyway, I put it together easily. It is a cute table, but a bit over priced I thought.

    Read More
    wootown2 April 9, 2015
  • Love this line
    Verified Purchase

    There are several pieces to this line. While i have only gotten this one, if the other pieces are like this one, I would recommend them all. This little guy (he's small) is well made, sturdy, rich tones, very nice. It was a little smaller than i needed for the space i was intending, so i kept it and placed it as a little night table next to a bed. The little drawer is handy and keeps smalls things. It was easy assembly. Came timely. Well made and a great price.

    Read More
    selbiger January 18, 2014
  • Small but perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are very small...but they worked perfectly for us. One was a bit difficult to get the screw in but with a bit of effort, we made it fit. The tables are exactly what we needed. We didn't want large, heavy lamp tables because of the room we had. Therse worked perfectly. They are quite attractive and very inexpensive.

    Read More
    paws2play May 28, 2013
  • Beautiful Table
    Verified Purchase

    As others have said this is an awesome table. The grain of the cherry top just makes the piece. The bowed legs add to its charm. I had some awkward moments putting it together because you have to turn it upright to finish screwing the bolts in so the shelf fits just so. Never did get it quite right but the table still looks magnificent. I am using it as a nightstand and have the small drawer facing the bed for easy access.

    Read More
    JustMe May 9, 2013
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just the size I needed. This end table was perfect and a great value.

    Read More
    bettysleeth April 30, 2013
  • A well made all wood table
    Verified Purchase

    It is difficult to find an all wood table anymore at any price, let alone the bargain that this table was.

    Read More
    bluegrassbassman August 23, 2012
  • What you see is what you get!!
    Verified Purchase

    You will be very happy with this table. The top of the table is a very pretty wood. You will not be disappointed with this table.

    Read More
    chrissy55 April 4, 2012
  • Very pretty table!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how easy this table was to put together and how sturdy it was. It is the perfect size I needed and looks so nice I want to order other pieces in the set. I was so surprised how nice it was and the color is wonderful. Thanks Overstock!!

    Read More
    kristim3 February 23, 2012
  • Just Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Am very pleased with it. Great quality. Fits just perfectly in area that I was going to use it in.

    Read More
    lumberjack75 January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links