Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $134.29

Was: $177.48

Save $43.19 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench with Straps by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love the straps, great place for the grandkids toys but still looks elegant in The family room!

    Read More
    anadarko58 June 17, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned this ottoman long enough to say it's great and has held up well. Perfect for my office/den. Offers the additional storage I was looking for.

    Read More
    Carol P. February 14, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 2 years now. Still looks great. Have moved it a number of times and it is solid. Have it in front of a couch and a 105 pound Rhodesian Ridgeback climbs across it to the couch 100 times a day. It still looks new and is big enough to store quite a few extra blankets for cold days and visitors. Surprisingly durable and good looking at a reasonable price. I recommend.

    Read More
    Steven J. February 2, 2017
  • Sturdy and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking bench. Right size, carefully finished and big enough storage for sheets and blankets.

    Read More
    MM June 10, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Looks great and it's really useful!!

    Read More
    Eileen S. May 17, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this storage chest - very spacious and well made!

    Read More
    Kim J. March 15, 2016
  • Storage trunk
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice easy to assemble as well

    Read More
    bbuyar March 14, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for the foot of my king size bed. I filled it with shoes and couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    Kristen W. March 9, 2016
  • Great storage and value
    Verified Purchase

    Great storage and price! Looks great at the foot of my bed to store extra linens and seat to put on shoes.

    Read More
    Christina R. March 4, 2016
  • Excellent buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is absolutely beautiful and it looks more expensive than it was. Looks great at the foot of my bed. It was nicely boxed and shipped and I didn't have the headache of having to assemble.

    Read More
    JGD November 2, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look & size. Can't wait to fill it

    Read More
    nelly2 October 25, 2015
  • Exactly What We Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in front of our king size bed. It is even prettier than the picture.

    Read More
    Emily F. October 21, 2015
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I put all my kids shoes and socks in this thing and there's lots of room to spare. Large, but elegant. Very nice touch with my entryway shelf to complete the mud room lock

    Read More
    sandy b. August 29, 2015
  • perfect bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this storage bench. it is simple and attractive. It fits nicely at the foot of my king size bed. I would definitely buy this one again!

    Read More
    5agold August 10, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Great value, love the storage.

    Read More
    sharilyn1 June 25, 2015
  • Meets exact looks
    Verified Purchase

    firm, solid construction, single piece, one big box

    Read More
    Matthew F. May 1, 2015
  • Detter246
    Verified Purchase

    I love my bench. It looks rich and ads character to my hallway. I bought 2 -- different styles and color.

    Read More
    Bernadette9 P. May 1, 2015
  • Looks great, feels super cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Essentially, the product looks great, but feels like it will fall apart at any moment. I'm almost certain it was built using cardboard and/or balsa wood.

    Read More
    kevinmodz February 22, 2014
  • I love this ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, the storage area is deep and holds more than I expected! It is solid and sturdy and I think the straps add a unique detail I haven't seen elsewhere! I hope you give it a try!

    Read More
    jaz869 January 27, 2014
  • Great storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman. I have it at the foot of my bed and it is sturdy enough that it has held up to three dogs with no nail scratches. It is super light and easy to move around. It came fully assembled and so it takes no time to unwrap and start using. I was surprised, however, at how small the storage space is in it.

    Read More
    drmizamy January 22, 2014
Sponsored Links