Sale: $161.98

Similar item price: $249.00

Save $87.02 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bonded Leather Storage Ottoman Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ottoman for my family room. It looks great and has really good storage. Great for the price.

    Read More
    nursern000 June 16, 2017
  • Sturdy Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received in reasonable time, looks nice right height. Very sturdy. One problem ottomom has a small gash on side of bench. Was packaged this way because packaging was not damaged. Did not return because it was small enough not to go through the hassle. Other wise it was a good purchase for the price.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. April 20, 2017
  • Inaccurate dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    The dimensions for this product are 100% incorrect. The dimensions are more like 15.5 x 18.5 x 50.5. Congratulations for getting 1 of 3 dimension right, but people need to know the furniture is actually going to fit in their home according to the products description.

    Read More
    Mike M. January 20, 2017
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This came fully assembled. The extra storage is great for m pillows and blankets. The color goes well with the rest of my living room.

    Read More
    patriciasue January 6, 2017
  • Awwwsomme
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price. Very roomy. Very strong. Very easy to install. Ready to use out of the box. thanks

    Read More
    Prasush July 26, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Color is just as in pictures, good quality

    Read More
    Saida Gonzalez S. July 1, 2016
  • Mike B.
    Verified Purchase

    OK piece. Smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Michael B. May 15, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage space! Love it

    Read More
    Danielle K. March 25, 2016
  • Beware of wrong dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Their dimension is way off, it says 46.5" long and the ottoman shows up today and turns out to be 51" long... will not purchase from Overstock again, not first time they list wrong dimensions

    Read More
    Doug V. March 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice! Perfect in my living room.

    Read More
    Donna R. February 17, 2015
  • Positve
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was just as advertized. Arrived on time and in good condition. To new to see how it will hod up after time.

    Read More
    what about bob December 30, 2014
  • storage bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for to place in front of the sofa and serve as additional seating when needed with storage as a bonus. Not sure it would hold up to a larger person, but I have enjoyed putting my feet up on it! Perfect height for the average sofa. While the box was slightly damaged and there was a very slight ding in the top corner (light has to hit it right to see damage), we decided to keep it.

    Read More
    elliottsmom August 19, 2014
  • Excellent buy within the budget
    Verified Purchase

    Very Quick delivery. Looks great in my living room. Everybody liked in my family.

    Read More
    bashirahmed August 11, 2014
  • Leather storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the ottoman but it has a material flaw that is noticable on top of the the ottoman. Probably would have kept the piece if the flaw was located in a different area. Returning for a replacement.

    Read More
    pollysue February 20, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice storae bench. My husband sits on it to put his shoes on. He really likes it.

    Read More
    kerryb40 January 26, 2014
  • posted measurements were off
    Verified Purchase

    Measurements were off by an inch average for height, length, and width; meaning inch shorter etc. - pretty disappointing Packaging(no damage) and shipment arrival time was excellent however Just got it, so we'll see how the quality is.

    Read More
    jhl3922 January 7, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice in both sturdiness and quality. And plenty of storage room! Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    brynnalia August 26, 2013
  • Great looks and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Have to agree w/ many of the previous reviewers! Solid build,, spacious storage, exceptional quality for the price! Looks fabulous w/Mom's "old world" furnishings. Would certainly buy it again and kind of wish I had a spot ifor one n my own home!

    Read More
    auntnina948 November 6, 2012
  • Awesome Ottomman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Ottoman would and have told friends about this, it is totally awesome....

    Read More
    williampmcgraw May 3, 2012
  • Storage ottoman bench
    Verified Purchase

    Completely satisfied. Arrived quickly. Box was a bit "beat up" but no damage to product. No assembly required. Interior nicely finished though I can see the material tearing if not careful. Under normal use should not be a problem (need to keep the "secret" hiding space from my 3&4 year olds). Hinges are well made and hold the top up so it does not fall when opened. We use this as a foot rest (perfect height for sitting on sofa with feet up), dining table for TV dinner nights, storage for blanket/pillows, kids sit and climb on it, adults sit on it as well (at least up to 300lbs combined). We are HARD on our furniture & this is holding up very well. Wipes clean. We are very casual and this is perfect for our decor however this would just as easily fit into more traditional homes as well. My only wish is that it is a bit wider but the dimensions were in the description. Overall very pleased & would recommend to others.

    Read More
    nnjmomof3 April 27, 2012
Sponsored Links