Today: $674.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bonded Leather Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Brown Bonded Leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, comfortable chair. Shipping took a long time!

    Read More
    tenhaken February 4, 2014
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is not comfortable. It is compact and sits up very high. I am 5''7 and my feet are not flat on the for. It is a little more bearable if you are in the fully reclined position. If I had seen or sat in the chair I would have never purchased this piece of crap. Now I am out of my money because it will cost more to try to send this crap back. So I have to suck it up and keep it. Dang!!!! This chair is now almost $100 more than what I paid for t and it IS NOT worth it ..... Ughhhhh

    Read More
    brkswllms520 April 23, 2013
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    The first one received did not work. When you would use the handle to recline it would not always work. Overstock was great and we were able to send it back and get a new one. Now it works correctly. I would say that it is not a great recliner if you are short. In addition, if you are not reclining, it is not all that comfortable.

    Read More
    fleurette4 September 9, 2012
  • DOESNT RECLINE!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When the product arrived we were excited that It swiveled and rocked, but we were extremely upset that IT DIDNT RECLINE!!! I called the shipper on several occasions, but they never called me back.

    Read More
    mistergallagher248 April 24, 2012
  • Brown leather recliner
    Verified Purchase

    When the first chair arrived and was assembled, my husband sat in it and it tilted so far to the right he nearly spilled out onto the floor. Called customer service and they made arrangements for the chair to be picked up by UPS and we had a new chair within 5 days that had no tilt. Excellent service. Sleek, small-ish chair that looks elegant in a small space.

    Read More
    scottsdalegal April 17, 2012
  • In love with my new recliner

    Love this new recliner. It delivered in 4 days and I was enjoying it in minutes. The packaging was really done well. The leather is soft and warm and hard to get out of because it's so comfortable. Awesome purchase and I saved a lot. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    parklandman11 February 10, 2012
  • Gorgeous Recliner at a great price

    We love this new recliner so much. The leather is truly the softest material. The quality is incredible. And the price is just amazing. All the other stores were $$$$.

    Read More
    shopalot11 February 4, 2012
  • Excellent QUALITY

    This is a great recliner and so cozy. The leather is really high end feeling. Love it.

    Read More
    addiegray4444 February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links