Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown/ Blue Transitional Area Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    When I unwrapped the rug, the edge binding was already unraveling. I didn't return it simply because I didn't want to be bothered with the repacking and return process. Yes it was pretty but it was poorly made.

    Read More
    Anna M. July 17, 2017
  • LMeadows
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thinner than I expected, but the colors are gorgeous. I've received lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. June 21, 2016
  • Ties the room together
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rug! It has all of the colors in our living room and pulls the room together. Because the pile is low, it is good for high traffic areas.

    Read More
    Teresa U. March 14, 2016
  • Love, Love
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was as pictured, colors are vibrant and I simply love it! Nice quality, not the best and it will not last forever, but, I tend to change rugs every five or so years anyway - we live in Arizona and the sun fades everything, so, for me it is perfect - the price is right and it looks and feels great!

    Read More
    Jodee S. November 7, 2015
  • Great Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size and pattern. I thought it would have been a little thicker. I was disappointed in the thickness. And since it was so thin, I put my vacuum on low and it pulled some white threads through!

    Read More
    Sue W. April 28, 2015
  • nice rug, very old antque looking.
    Verified Purchase

    very antique looking ,bought it for the aqua in, it has many colors ans is quite beautiful. it brings colors into my room i wouldnt think would work. but it is great

    Read More
    silverweir February 24, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the rug, it goes well with my decor. It's soft to touch and seems well made

    Read More
    tveronicap November 14, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and colors are as pictured. However, i would purchase a pad if its on tile. Not very thick.. We purchased a pad and it made a difference.

    Read More
    azangiebaby September 27, 2012
  • Great color scheme!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug...love the colors! Exactly what we were looking for!

    Read More
    ardeguzman August 15, 2012
  • Stylish but not as nice as other Overstock rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third rug I've ordered from Overstock. I like it, but it isn't a nice as some of the large persian style rugs. I wish I had ordered another of those. It's thinner and looks cheaper. For the $$$ price, I expected it to be at least as good as the others I have that were cheaper. It is soft and nice looking; I am just slightly disappointed in comparison. The Caroline Medallion Rug I have is far superior and cheaper. But this one is cute and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    litprof February 3, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanie L. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links