Sale: $181.04

Was: $212.99

Save $31.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown/ Blue Transitional Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Family room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! Looks great with dark and light furniture.

    Read More
    les63021 October 26, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in the rug "pop" in my living room. Pulls everything together.I would recommend a pad underneath to give it more thickness for walking on and sitting on.

    Read More
    designtime1 July 20, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Multicolored rug matched perfectly with our decor. Mom has the same rug and I loved it so I got one for our family room too!

    Read More
    mpajama November 30, 2013
  • this rug really pops
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great with my lime green couch and red chairs.... love it!

    Read More
    robleece March 3, 2013
  • Nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I have two of them. The colors are nice - not too bright- and the rug is a good focal point. The fibers do flatten over time in high traffic areas, but they sti look nice even flattened down. This is a thin rug and will slip easily on hardwood or tile without a no-slip rug pad under it. I think they are a good buy for their price.

    Read More
    christineb68 October 2, 2012
  • Carson brown/ blue area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It looks less " busy" in person.

    Read More
    dlevesque August 13, 2012
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very gorgeous rug, I love it! Much better in person than on the screen. The colors a little different than what they appear on my screen, a little more muted in person but work perfectly in my living room.

    Read More
    momkarel August 11, 2012
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, but thinner than expected. It was a great price and fits perfectly in the room. I always get compliments when people come over.

    Read More
    samweh July 21, 2012
  • Awesome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fantastic! The colors are perfect and the quality was better than we were expecting. The rug is very soft as well which was surprising. We have had many compliments on the rug!

    Read More
    nickandshanny1 June 5, 2012
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is perfect for the room I intended it for. It makes the colors on my walls pop & enhances the richness in the colors of the furniture & dark wooden floor. It does exactly what I wanted it to do. I would have loved a more plush rug, but it is what it is. No complaints.

    Read More
    bojaco May 23, 2012
  • Excellent Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful and of high quality. I highly recommend this rug and likely the brand as well.

    Read More
    jesskimopie March 5, 2012
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Rug. With the colors you can choose just about any color to decorate with. My neighbor ordered one also after seeing mine, Nice Rug. Just wish Overstock had a 8x11.

    Read More
    cdwbellfounte February 21, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great but the colors are a little more muted than I realized. I would say more like olive green, cranberry, burnt orange. I thought they would be more lime green, crayon red, etc. Initially, I was going to return it but it has grown on me and we will be keeping it.

    Read More
    jbtylr February 6, 2012
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really livening up my dining room. So glad I went with a bold rug!

    Read More
    elaineas January 11, 2012
  • This rug is adorable and everyone compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I aboslutley love this rug, It made my room pop! I get compliments from everyone one who stops in.

    Read More
    cgra January 3, 2012
  • Nice rug, great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug, it adds a contemporary feeling to the space while at the same time not being over the top. I like that it isn't wool because wool rugs are nice but they do shed!

    Read More
    wjtm December 21, 2011
  • I really like the rug!

    I purchased this rug for our beach house, but it didn't go as well as I thought, but for the money, I really liked it and it is now in my bathroom at home.

    Read More
    cincyme December 1, 2011
  • Carson Brown/Blue Transitional Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the area rug. The colors are very true to the site, and it looks wonderful in my space!

    Read More
    usgirlfriends2 November 19, 2011
  • Flowered Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It's just what I was looking for as I like to change things around a bit every few years. It's not high quality but it doesn't look cheap if you know what I mean. I'm hoping it comes in an even bigger size. I'm using it in my living room and it looks really good. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    burbur November 5, 2011
Sponsored Links