Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $105.39

Was: $124.99

Save $19.60 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown/Blue Transitional Area Rug (5' x 7'6")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug last week, and so far it's great! It's much softer and better quality then I expected. It vacuums nice as well and really adds a pop of color to my neutral living room.

    Read More
    Dana S. April 12, 2017
  • Nice rug colors as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Decent for the money you pay.

    Read More
    mairajo April 4, 2017
  • The colors are stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug under a round glass table in my dining room which is open to the entire house. I have turquoise cloth chairs with the table and it looks stunning. My only complaint is that I wish the quality was better. Even though it's not a high traffic area, I expect that I will have to replace it one day. And I dread that day......

    Read More
    Vicki S. February 6, 2017
  • Colors were accurate!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this rug was exactly what I wanted and looks great in my living area.

    Read More
    Francine S. October 22, 2016
  • Great colors
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug as a wedding gift to tie together brown couch & turquise tables. Couldn't have been a bigger hit!

    Read More
    Becky C. May 18, 2016
  • Rich colors.
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thin. Pad good if traffic ares

    Read More
    Elizabeth P. January 27, 2016
  • Colors are good
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug just fine, the colors are pretty, wish I had ordered a bigger size.

    Read More
    bltew January 24, 2016
  • Perfect Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! shipped quickly and after 6 months is holding up nicely :)

    Read More
    hlables December 23, 2015
  • tom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug. Looks great in our sun room.

    Read More
    Tom H. November 18, 2015
  • As picutured
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice accent rug in my living room. Very short pile so easy to sweet.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 6, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors, I get a lot of complements on this, good quality

    Read More
    Elissa S. September 16, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ive gotten many complements on this rug. The colors mesh very well and are great to plan the color scheme in a room off of. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    justin k. July 11, 2015
  • jacroninator
    Verified Purchase

    wish it was a thicker carpet pile

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made carpet and the colors are even more beautiful in person

    Read More
    liljasp2 April 2, 2015
  • Slightly DIfferent than Expected but LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I've only owned 100% wool rugs before and am pleasantly surprised by the quality and feel of this rug!! It was light and easy to unroll and work with, and it flattened literally overnight. (The inside edge of the carpet, from having been rolled, was the only edge that curled when we first put it down.) And it feels surprisingly great on your feet! They're right on the money with the pile height. I ordered the 5'x7'6" size which is perfect for creating a small visiting/living area (e.g. with a sofa and two chairs). So glad I found this! We knew it would be a little risky to buy a rug online since images can be so unrealistic when it comes to color—sometimes due to the seller's images but usually due to differing displays on the user end. However, our monitor is calibrated for professional use, and I must say this image is good but not great: In the online picture the overall color is slightly more saturated, the rug is a warmer brown, the floral spirals are a darker cream, and it's missing a BLACK trim. We thought we'd be getting a brown rug with turquoise, orange and cream accents, and would've been happy with that; we've a turquoise chair and were looking for a multi-colored rug which would compliment that while pulling in all the earthy tones we have in our living space. Well we got our turquoise match, which was our main concern, but we got so much more! In reality, next to the obvious (and true) turquoise and orange you see in the online image, this rug features a lighter ivory/bone, a more golden/greenish brown, a little bit of red, a good deal of chartreuse, and black. And the trim looks black even if it's dark brown. There's little it wouldn't go with save maybe purples and pinks. In general the color is less saturated (not as punchy) and there is far more depth and nuance to this rug in reality vs. the online image. It's not darker or lighter, it's just a different tone. I wish we could post pictures. Other stuff and bottom line: There was no lingering funky smell, the likes of which you often get with synthetic rugs. I can see it standing up to traffic dirt like a champ, so far we've no tufts floating about or piling going on, and nobody's tripped over the edges. It definitely hugs the wood floor, even without a rug pad, though we do have some furniture around the perimeter. I'd order this again in a heartbeat and highly recommend it, just be careful if you're looking for a warm (reddish) brown because the tones in this rug are much cooler.

    Read More
    agentschmidt January 26, 2014
  • Exactly What I Expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug based on the other reviews I found on the site. We are very pleased with the rug, and in fact, we ordered two and they look perfect in our living room. The style is beautiful. They were so easy to roll out. They barely smelled. I am one, happy customer!

    Read More
    brightonsmama October 4, 2013
  • Awesome rug not to thick but so comfortable n soft
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug and the colors are great. I can't believe how soft it feels on your feet when walking on it.

    Read More
    liz736 September 28, 2013
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug using to stage the house for selling cant wait to take it with us to the new house nice and plush

    Read More
    oreodaisy August 20, 2013
  • The Perfect Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug because I intended to place it in my kitchen and desired one that appeared to be of "indoor quality" while being constructed of high quality "washable" manmade materials that wouldn't stain easily (or show spills I didn't see occur & couldn't clean in time to avoid some slight staining), since it would cover the majority of my old, permanently stained in areas, ugly beige tile floor. The walls are a "peachy orange sorbet" color, the cabinets are some oak-type veneer in a pattern of shades made to imitate a wood floor, counters are marble invarious shades of tan, brown, cream & occasionl specks of black; the fridge, stove, etc are white, and the overhead lamp is an ornate, drop, antique styled dark brown metal with opaque ivory bulb cover deal that was quite expensive. So I needed a rug that could pull these eclectic components together for a stglish look that wouldn't render a small kitchen even less roomy in appearance. Usually that means something light, but I believed this rug would have the opposite effect usually associated with dark flooring because of the bright colors set in an appealing and almost subtle geometric pattern on the dark brown &, in spots, brown-black background, and I was right.(The other colors - med teal, peachy red-orange or light rust, beige, taupe, tan & dark cream - are exactly as depicted, for all intents & purposes.) In fact, this rug fulfilled all of my requirements and exceeded my expectations in every aspect. It has nothing underneath yet doesn't shift or move at all, probably a result of its meeting the walls on 2 opposing sides. It lay flat immediately upon unrolling it, it's comfortable to walk on (certainly preferable to the tile underneath it), it cleans very easily, it absorbs water & dries fast with paper towels, doesn't shed, and it looks great. It's difficullt to imagine it not working with anything other than purple, hibiscus red & olive, given matching or complementary colors here & there in a room. It's ideal for a kitchen, playroom, casual foyer, covered patio area, or client waiting room; it's diversity in color compatibility and functionality is nearly limitless for casual locales. I couldn't have asked for more & recommend it highly.

    Read More
    larakath August 17, 2013
  • Beautiful and so soft! Great rug and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Great Rug!! Looks amazing and is so soft. Was hesitant but I am very happy!

    Read More
    alisasophia July 18, 2013
Sponsored Links