Sale $97.99

Save $24.50 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown/ Blue Transitional Area Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it so much I ordered the smaller size
    Verified Purchase

    great buy, you need a cushion if you plan on walking on it though.

    Read More
    waygirl March 8, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute rug! Wish there were more sizes though! Colors are beautiful, it's soft, well made, laid down well. Picture includes the altra coffee table and side table I just got too!

    Read More
    Lisa s. January 10, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We use it under our kitchen table, it's held up to spills and dogs, still in great shape 3 years later. It gets vacuumed at least bi-weekly and spot cleans well. We have enough wood floors, and it definitely a rug gripper under it to keep it from scratching and slipping.

    Read More
    Amy D. May 1, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug and I love the colors! It's a big hit, I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    soph01 April 13, 2016
  • Exactly what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors in person are exactly what they looked like on line.

    Read More
    todd s. September 29, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had very specific colors I needed and this was one of the very few rugs that I thought might work. I was worried about its business, but it works perfectly and looks great on our wood floors. I think I will order another one as the price is just too good.

    Read More
    nanajudy September 11, 2015
  • Love the colors and adds spark..!
    Verified Purchase

    This is great in a living room and it brightens the room..Decorator added pillows to matching to my boring beige couch..it looks great..!! i get so many compliments....very reasonable !

    Read More
    Kalpana S. July 8, 2015
  • Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was not really what I expected. I thought the colors would be more vibrant and they are very sundew until you see them in the day light and they brighten up. Because of this I kept the rug and enjoy looking at it. This rug would go with any of your decor, as it is so colorful.

    Read More
    Jacqueline L. June 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!! It is soft and the colors are very pretty. I have this rug on top of another one and I do have to straighten it everyday, but it makes my living room, it pulls all the colors together. Would buy again. The bottom (larger) rug is a solid tan color. Really wish I had bought this rug first as the large rug and then I would have only needed it.

    Read More
    Trudy R. April 1, 2015
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for a low price! I was really impressed at how soft it is! Thank you!

    Read More
    Mikie March 30, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Not unrolled yet. LIked the picture of it..

    Read More
    pattyathome March 14, 2015
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug so much that when my first one started wearing out, I bought another to have as a backup.

    Read More
    cashoppinggal January 11, 2015
  • Rug for the kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under a small drop leaf table in my kitchen. I needed a rug that would not stain or be damaged by the dog's water and food dish which I keep under the table. So far, so good. Plus it has a great look, adding a nice pop of color and design to the kitchen.

    Read More
    bargainbuy101 June 26, 2014
  • Good purchase for our new room.
    Verified Purchase

    We just refinished our family room, and wanted a small area rug to warm up the laminate floor in front of the sofa. We selected this area rug to bring some bold color into the room. When the rug arrived (four business days after ordering), the colors were slightly muted from the on-screen picture, but still colorful and complement the walls and furniture nicely. The rug is thin (as detailed in the rug specs), but is fine with the pad we purchased. It is very soft and the dog already likes it.

    Read More
    auggienj February 7, 2014
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughter. It goes perfectly in her living room. Nearly all the colors in the rug can be found in the room's furniture and decor. She wanted some blue in the rug but it had to be the correct shade. This one is perfect. This is not a thick rug but it's just right over the thick wall to wall carpeting. The rug was well wraped when it arrived and laid flat within the first hour. I have purchased a few rugs from Overstock and find the best prices and quality here. I love the emails I receive tracking my order, I know just when it will arrive.

    Read More
    4373 October 25, 2013
  • prettier than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is prettier than pictured. love the colors. perfect for what i needed.

    Read More
    bean58 October 9, 2013
  • Best Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Vacuums so well, doesn't pull threads and love this material.

    Read More
    tracey1971 April 16, 2013
  • simple but brighten up my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for under my dining table. It's great. It's very comfortable to bare feet. And so far I think it hides all the food spills (if any) very well. I have two young kids so this serves the purpose well.

    Read More
    tuinui February 5, 2013
  • looks awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks awesome in my living room--no shedding!! Love this rug

    Read More
    realtormary December 15, 2012
  • Lively, bright rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a mom of 2. One is a baby and the other not much older. Food gets dropped or is thrown onto the floor beneath our kitchen table. Our previous rug had a light background and showed the numerous jelly spills, baked bean spills, fruit stains, etc. I wanted something that had a pattern to hide food stains better but still was colorful and bright. The relatively dark background of this rug suited me just fine. Others have mentioned the rug isn't very thick. I am surprised by those comments as Overstock has a search option where you can specify the height of the pile. (Isn't one of the most basic details when picking out a rug how thick and tall the pile is anyway?) I specifically wanted a thin rug for beneath the kitchen table so all the little crumbs wouldn't hide in the pile. Yet the rug is still soft; both my kids like to play underneath the table. Summary: The dark background coupled with the bright, multi-colored pattern makes for an excellent rug beneath a kitchen table and is especially good at hiding food stains. It's soft and practical. Nicely played, Overstock. Nicely played.

    Read More
    feisty4444 November 21, 2012