Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown/Blue Outdoor Area Rug (7'10 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice outdoor rug,arrived earlier than expected. The colors are vibrant and the quality seems good. Since it just came I don't know how it will hold up in the intense sun here in Las. Vegas, but it is under a gazebo so I'm hoping that it lasts awhile.

    Read More
    sjmrn July 28, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my pool area and patio

    Read More
    Jeff and Kathy A. July 27, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug outside and so far it's held up well but have only had it a month or so. It's a little thin but still nice. Colors are bright and vivid.

    Read More
    mary b. September 8, 2015
  • Brown/Blue Outdoor Area Rug (7'10 Round)
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug...using it in my screened in porch.. The blue matched my ceiling paint and the the other colors match cushions etc. on the chairs

    Read More
    Brenda H. August 20, 2015
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great and really blend my blue and terra cotta together.

    Read More
    Margaret S. June 17, 2015
  • Perfect size and color Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug went perfectly on our white Kool-Deck near our pool for our newly created seating area. It was exactly the pop I needed.

    Read More
    sydmac01 March 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 of these rugs, they look gorgeous in my new outdoor Oasis.

    Read More
    beejans March 4, 2015
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Great price...I ended up using it for an indoor rug under kitchen table cuz its easy to clean, my only complaint is that the edges become frayed easily and I have to use one of those machines that removes the balls off your sweaters to clean it up again. Vibrant colors

    Read More
    bargainwife November 5, 2013
  • Exacly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I am quite happy with the whole process through Overstock. I received it quickly, packaged well, and was exactly the size, color and quality I was hoping for.

    Read More
    jineen60 December 19, 2012
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for our lanai and it looks fantastic. I have had it for several months now and it has held up in the elements. I actually purchased 2 more smaller versions of this rug because we liked it so well. The colors are vibrant. I would highly recommend this rug for an outdoor space.

    Read More
    vuppa July 1, 2012
  • outdoor patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    As always delivery was fast- just a few days. This rug was exactly what I expected!

    Read More
    patsyleigh May 31, 2012
  • Caprina Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, affordable high-quality rug. Great price for its size; very affordable. Colors are rich and faithful to the on line photo. Rolled rug laid flat after only a few days and handles the rain beautifully. Easy to clean stains and spills.

    Read More
    mv75mama May 8, 2012
  • This rug is bright and cheery!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is just what I needed to brighten the spot under my pergola! Nice size and the quality is great!

    Read More
    rochford April 12, 2012
  • Awasome rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I price i paid for this rug was perfect. I almost paid more for it somewhere slse. The colors are perfect not over powering. My Chill-Out room is now complete.

    Read More
    medora58 December 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    AnnaMarie P. June 29, 2016
Sponsored Links