Today: $102.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bi-cast Leather Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice to store items and sit on.
    Verified Purchase

    Liked to store extra items and also to sit on to put shoes on

    Read More
    rolen2 July 5, 2017
  • Three Years Later & Still Flawless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This storage ottoman looks expensive and does an excellent job maintaining your books or other knick knacks. It also does a good job doubling as extra seating for a small to average framed person. I've had two of these for three years and counting without a hitch.

    Read More
    Larry Michael G. June 30, 2017
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Ok. Hinge has popped backwards but can still shut. Good size for smaller space.

    Read More
    lasttimeforgetit February 23, 2017
  • Adrian
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this product!!

    Read More
    Adrian H. August 31, 2016
  • Nice piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the right size for small livingroom and creates an extra seat when there's lots of company as well as has some storage....we keep piano music in it.

    Read More
    Darlene M. June 26, 2016
  • Nice piece but the top needs more cushioning
    Verified Purchase

    it's a nice piece but I wish there was more padding. When you put your feet on it or sit on it you sink in the middle (and I'm not overweight)

    Read More
    Rosa R. June 17, 2016
  • Fits our purpose but not even close to real leathe
    Verified Purchase

    This is pleather but low end. Cool bc it holds 2 blankets and a pillow but hate the material and when you sit on it it lacks cushion and quality sturdiness. Oh well. I don't recommend.

    Read More
    Andrea F. May 27, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    It's perfect ended up getting a second one!

    Read More
    Dattanas May 24, 2016
  • dolly
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of the Ottomans. Love them for the storage ,also use 2 together as a serving surface in my familyroom.

    Read More
    OstkUser145976 May 2, 2016
  • Great leather seat
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, use them in my kitchen and laundry room under the desks. Great storage as well.

    Read More
    c1h2r3i April 27, 2016
  • Nice idea, but
    Verified Purchase

    The leather cube looks great. The hinges are not sturdy though and after repeated opening and closing, the bent and we had to remove them. We had toys in the cube so it was a target for kids. If you didn't have to open it very often, it would probably be fine. Sturdy enough for adults to sit on.

    Read More
    jackie08 April 20, 2016
  • Love these ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased four of these a few years ago. We sit on the from time to time but I love them as both ottomans and storage. I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    Crystal R. April 9, 2016
  • Love, love, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, nice size, holds lots of stuff.

    Read More
    muffinsky April 4, 2016
  • Not exactly as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was not as I had expected. The cushion part on the top isn't as firm as the previous one I ordered. When I opened the lid it had a terrible smell. I have had to spray it with a deodorizer and leave it airing out in hopes that the smell will go away. For the price I would of expected a bit better quality.

    Read More
    Denise S. March 24, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived when expected, in perfect condition. Great size, just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    shelleymb February 5, 2016
  • Not real leather!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this ottoman when I first purchased it, but after a few years, the "leather" started to peel off. This is not real leather!

    Read More
    Helen L. November 17, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I read many excellent reviews about this product, and I agree with most of their sentiments. However, I have to admit that I personally thought the quality of the "leather" was poor, and it made it feel and look like a cheap product. I have a cat so I wasn't surprised to see scratches on the ottoman. Compared to the more expensive leather recliner I have, the two ottomans I bought were practically ripped apart.

    Read More
    Henock W. November 16, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    As described, large comfortable, good value for price

    Read More
    pamanzo November 3, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my chair exactly! Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Melanie October 24, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ottoman. Very good if you need to store books and paper out of site. Very good quality.

    Read More
    tanjee March 30, 2015
Sponsored Links