Today: $172.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bi-cast Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this chair for several years and still looks brand new - great side chair

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. February 13, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the size of this ottoman. It is sturdy and looks to be durable...The color was a tad bit darker than I thought it would be..almost black but it still compliments the rest of my furniture.

    Read More
    Lani M. January 21, 2017
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman do the work Nice "brown" color Is not real leather, just look like leather

    Read More
    wbetances December 21, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is everything I was looking for. Not too big but can be shared by two people. Not too heavy to move around the room when needed. The color is a medium brown that goes well with anything and the Bi-cast leather is soft but durable. Works well as a small coffee table with a serving tray on top. I've had mine for several months and it still looks brand new. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. November 12, 2016
  • Dragonfly
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has served me well. I love it and it still looks like new.

    Read More
    Dragonfly July 19, 2016
  • Leather ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and comfortable. I think you may like this.

    Read More
    gayle052 April 15, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to use in front of loveseat. More than pleased with our purchase. Beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    Donna G. April 6, 2016
  • dependable
    Verified Purchase

    I had a pair of these for a few years and replaced one, same as earlier, though it appears to be lighter (weight)

    Read More
    Raj P. March 1, 2016
  • Mr. C B
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this product overall. The quality, appearance and functionality makes this a great buy. The only downside I found that it is a little awkward to move around. I would suggest that the manufacturer would consider installing a couple of straps on either end to pick this up.

    Read More
    Chester B. February 21, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go with the chairs I ordered on Overstock. It is a nice size for sharing (with my cats) and fits just perfect with the chairs. It is sturdy but very light. I can move it easily with my foot. Don't know if I would pay what Overstock was asking for it, but I had points to use and needed a bigger ottoman. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    dkmac February 15, 2016
  • Makes great extra seating or a coffee table!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, Light but sturdy and easy to move around!

    Read More
    Keitha O. January 12, 2016
  • sturdy product!
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely recommend! great price with quick shipment!

    Read More
    4stlouis November 21, 2015
  • SSinScottsdale
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is well made and looks great wherever we put it. We use it for additional seating in our living room, and it also matches two of our leather chairs (also purchased on Overstock). I highly recommend buying leather furniture through O.

    Read More
    ssinscottsdale November 10, 2015
  • not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    very light weight and cheaply made

    Read More
    tarheel1979 August 20, 2015
  • ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is great for extra seating or for putting your feet on. Not too heavy to move around.

    Read More
    Jan M. August 16, 2015
  • just perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice size to prop up my whole legs & my dog sits right beside me. the color is dark brown leather. this is my second one. The first one has developed s couple of holes in the top from DH's heels (he's a big guy & it has been at least 6 years) I hope we can buy another one!

    Read More
    pamrlyn August 15, 2015
  • nice for the money
    Verified Purchase

    nice for the money. you can tell that it is not leather, but goes well with my other furniture.

    Read More
    hertle July 28, 2015
  • Extra Seating
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my office mostly but it's great for extra seating when friends are over. Looks expensive, classy. Has been durable with pets.

    Read More
    rhodesfilm June 22, 2015
  • Great ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ottoman for my husband to use with his chair to watch television. Could not have made a better choice. Great size. Well made.

    Read More
    Threads April 24, 2015
  • Pamela, Haymarket, VA
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great product. Looks like it cost a whole lot more. The quality and color are great. No assembly required and what packaged very well so there was no damage to the product.

    Read More
    Pamela F. April 16, 2015
Sponsored Links