Today: $109.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bi-cast Leather 30-inch Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Had been looking for a bench for my foyer and this is perfect! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    caymanbaby January 14, 2016
  • Positive review; This bench is beautiful & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my bench it was easy to assemble. Beautiful rich color, tufting and hammer on nail accents just adds to it's beauty. I have it in my guest room. I am ordering another for my Master bedroom. The lining under the bench is not as elegant as I would of liked; it is made of black paper-like liner which looks like it would tear easily. I would of liked to have ordered this style of bench in larger size...longer and wider for my great room, but haven't found it. Over all I loved the bench and the price was great! Like I said earlier, I ordered a second one for my Master Bedroom.

    Read More
    cath7 May 16, 2013
  • Right size; right look
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't buy this for it's usual purpose. We have a large wine rack that hangs on the wall in our family room. The bottles on the lowest tier are about 30 inches off the floor. Just enough space for small grandchildren to get underneath. With this small attractive bench underneath the wine rack the problem was solved.

    Read More
    ag31782 February 9, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to receive this order. The bench size and height is perfect for my hallway. Just remember that this bench is quite small 30" so make sure you keep inmind the length that you want. Also the design is great too. It looks very expensive. The material is great as well. Easy to assemble. Also keep in mind that this bench is short so if you are tall, this may be a concern for you.

    Read More
    dsantos38 February 8, 2013
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this bench. It's beautiful for an entry way. It is so much nicer than a hard bench with a thin seat cushion. Looks like a nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    sandytexas February 5, 2013
  • A Nice Ottoman for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like real leather. It's not as easy to assemble as you might expect.

    Read More
    maureen44 January 9, 2013
  • Just as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and very attractive. I use this as a photographer's prop, and it works great.

    Read More
    karenannette January 2, 2013
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bench excellent quality, nice deep color

    Read More
    gcp9948 December 12, 2012
  • Elegant bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench after looking at it for months. I am glad I did. It looks very sturdy,elegant and very comfortable . It matches my renovated kitchen cabinets. Overstock is my favorite website to buy on line. I have bought accent chairs, chandelier and barstools from them which I am very happy. They ship on time and pack in an excellent manner.

    Read More
    homeyflower November 14, 2012
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a little extra something in my bedroom at the foot of my bed (the dog keeps taking the chair) to sit on and this looked like it might work so I took a chance and bought it. Delivery was quick and when I opened the box - surprise surprise - it was beautiful and sturdy too! Easy to put together, it only took minutes,.and it was done. Doesn't wobble or creak even when my husband sat on it! Whew... I love it and the dog still prefers the chair.

    Read More
    vettechick November 1, 2012
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a guest room. It looks great and was very affordable. Very solid.

    Read More
    ownedbydog August 22, 2012
Sponsored Links