Today: $67.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Bamboo 24-inch Floor Vase and Forsythia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great buy !!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for around my bar..... looks great !

    Read More
    JoeAnn F. February 15, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase looks just like it does in the picture. It is gorgeous. I was looking for a vase to put in two corners of my living room. I spent days looking for the perfect vase. The size, color, and price were just what I was looking for. It does come with flowers along with the instructions on how to arrange them like the picture. I got my own flowers though. The ones they come with are pretty, but they didn't have the look that I was going for. The opening is small so if you decide to use your own flowers it only took me 3 flowers from Michael's. The vase provided the perfect accent I was looking for.

    Read More
    OstkUser514125 September 22, 2016
  • MsBee
    Verified Purchase

    Give this away as a gift too and it seems like my sister who I gave the gift to enjoy looking at it

    Read More
    brenda e. July 13, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought, but it looks great sitting on the floor in the corner of my family room.

    Read More
    Sarah S. April 12, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    I don't agree with a few of the reviews on this item. I have had so many compliments. You just need to know how to arrange it. I did include sand and marbles and I also took the Styrofoam that came with the packaging and use that to stick the twigs in. The arrangement came out beautiful.

    Read More
    Bonnie January 28, 2016
  • BAMBOO
    Verified Purchase

    VASE IS NICE, NOT REALLY WORTH THE PRICE, I WENT OUT AND BOUGHT NEW FORSYTHIA TO PUT IN IT.

    Read More
    Michelle S. December 29, 2015
  • Well constructed, lightweight vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is a beautiful red mahogany with horizontal striping, lots of compliments on it. The construction is sturdy despite being lightweight, and the reed spray looks like the picture. The branch arrangement comes with detailed how-to's but also looks good with a more casual bunching. I'd recommend it. The only drawback was a chemical (petroleum?) smell, but that dissipated in the garage within a few days.

    Read More
    ergi March 6, 2015
  • vase
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my purchase I really like the vase and the dried vegetation that comes with the vase.

    Read More
    madamo March 20, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. The floral items seemed a little short even with the extensions but I ran out to Michael's and purchased some taller grass and mixed it with the contents that came with the vase. Result was exactly what I was looking for. The vase is well worth the price compared to what I was seeing in the stores before my purchase.

    Read More
    julieg82 February 29, 2012
  • I would recomend this vase to a friend
    Verified Purchase

    The vase arrived with in a week. It was easy assemble by following the directions. I added a couple of other vines for more color. It works well in the area I have placed it.

    Read More
    lam1nick2 November 11, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Vase looks identical to picture. But it is difficult to prepare, organize and insert the dried arrangement so that it looks good. I wish they made like a little insert that kept the stuff from falling in. Also as others said the sand isn't enough to weigh the vase down enough if you are worried about it tipping over. I have cats and dogs that run around, so I poured a pound of kitty litter inside of it.

    Read More
    scottygdog August 16, 2011
  • Simple Exquisite...Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was very satisfied and happy with my purchase. These vases look way more expensive than what i paid. Thank you O/S you have not let me down yet thus far. I am a customer for life

    Read More
    exciti9ng May 24, 2011
  • on the floor
    Verified Purchase

    im very satisfied with this purchase since it gave my livingroom a sence of nature and liveness touch!! im glad it came complete and very easy to set up!! also the sand that brings makes it very stable and if you adquier this article believe me it will give u a feeling of tranquility and relaxation, i defenetely recommend it!!

    Read More
    afroditis August 10, 2010
  • Floor Vase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 for my office. Good quality but was disappointed in the size when they came. They were a bit smaller then they seemed in the picture. I know measurements are on the site so I can't fault them for that but the picture is a bit deceptive. I did keep one and am sending one back. It was my fault but they were good about it......colors and flower we perfect... hope this helps

    Read More
    corstone July 15, 2010
  • Beautiful vase
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is beautiful. Looks very contemporary which is what I was looking for. I love it.

    Read More
    prbets75 July 14, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is perfect for my needs. It fit into my decor perfectly. So simple and yet so elegant.

    Read More
    bethmifsud July 1, 2010
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    looks good to me, came with a bag of sand. I have no idea what that was for but cool free sand. the yellow leaves on mine close up, yes I agree with the other guys about them but mine sits away and i like the leaves from a distance. Up close though.. yeah i probably would be looking for another. It came with a stack of just branches and a stack of branches with the yellow "leaf" type material thats just glued on. I like it a lot and it goes awesome with my dark hardwood flooring.

    Read More
    kevinyates April 24, 2010
  • nice vase
    Verified Purchase

    i agree with previous post about the leaves. The vase is very pretty but the leaves will be thrown away.

    Read More
    sj0904 February 11, 2010
  • Vase is okay
    Verified Purchase

    The Vase and the branches/leaves were a lot shorter than I had expected. The vase is nice, and has a nice rich brown color. The branches with the little yellow leaves are not that great looking. It almost looks as if they placed glue all over the branches, and threw the yellow leaves on there to stick. The leaves make a mess!! I will throw out the branches and the branches with the yellow leaves, and buy something else to put inside.

    Read More
    xicana76 January 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda M. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links