Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Ale Hydraulic Barstool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks exactly like picture.

    Read More
    Monika C. March 16, 2017
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These were very easy to put together and fit perfect under the island.

    Read More
    Julie V. October 4, 2016
  • These barstool sacred great, can't bear the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had them over a year and still great condition and we use them everyday. Great buy for the money.

    Read More
    Tina O. April 10, 2016
  • Just right for craft table
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my studio by my craft table. The adjustabable seat height is helpful when I'm working on a project. It's lightweight yet sturdy. I don't know how it would stand up to lots of use, but for my purposes, it's perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser58692 November 12, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I've had several of these for about 2 years. One started to come apart at the seem on the top and another one squeaks when in use. That being said, one cannot beat the price. So, I feel like it is a good value for the price.

    Read More
    solnechnaya September 18, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the hydraulic feature as I can use them at the bar or at the table if i need extra seating. I have had these for three years and holding up great.

    Read More
    Eileen C. September 2, 2015
  • Decent Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these stools for a couple of years now, and they are a little 'cheap' feeling with the plastic chrome footing. They've definitely done the job, but it's time for something a little more robust now.

    Read More
    theglobetrotter April 22, 2015
  • Nice, for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Better than I expected, easy to put together.

    Read More
    csano5 March 31, 2015
  • Parc
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the timely arrival of the stools. They are everything I expected, very pretty and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Joe H. March 25, 2015
  • Shorter than advertised
    Verified Purchase

    The height of 30" is without any weight on it. When you sit down, it compresses by about 2", making it too small for our needs. However, Overstock stood by it and made the transaction work out fine. 2 stars for the stool, 5 stars for Overstock's customer service.

    Read More
    Jeffrey J. March 2, 2015
  • Can't beat it...
    Verified Purchase

    Good, sturdy modern bar stool at an awesome price!

    Read More
    lgittings February 12, 2015
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice wipe clean surface. Did not give 5 stars because hydraulics get "stuck" time to time, but overall, worth the price.

    Read More
    kimeeleon January 28, 2015
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our houseboat and the hydraulic stools fit all our needs

    Read More
    Debbie T. January 23, 2015
  • Practical Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for office use at high counter for staff members. Works well. Some may prefer a seat back if planning to spend a lot of time on the stool.

    Read More
    chauhan October 13, 2014
  • great for a desk chair also
    Verified Purchase

    Moved into a condo, need a smaller desk chair , and didnt want the same thing over, this one reduced down shorter then most and was just what i wanted, thank you .....

    Read More
    chipp01 August 12, 2014
  • Very good product for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat these bar stools for the price. As one reviewer mentioned, they are not heavy but that's not a problem for me. I was hesitant l, but glad I ordered. Have received many compliments.

    Read More
    anonymous1978 August 3, 2014
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    love everything about the stools, except the plastic rings on the bottom broke off and can not use it on my wooden floors it scratches and I can not find replacements

    Read More
    djw1 July 15, 2014
  • Great Bar Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are great bar stools with a very low profile, which is what I needed in my small space. And they are REALLY comfortable. I also bought a more traditional looking bar stool with a round leather seat (no back) that turned out to be not comfortable. The very slight lip on the back makes it much easier to sit in. These are very stylish and I would highly recommend them! Definitely follow the directions of the other reviewers and buy different bolts. It was very easy to switch them out and the stools only took about 5 minutes to put together.

    Read More
    crn50 June 18, 2014
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for when the grandkids visit so two can sit at our kitchen island - they have not been used yet but seem to be very good quality and just as advertised. I would recommend them!

    Read More
    joydk June 6, 2014
  • Perfect stools
    Verified Purchase

    These barstools were awesome! I received them today. So easy to assemble. exactly as describe. The quickest shipment ever! Love them.

    Read More
    sosana15 January 22, 2014
Sponsored Links