Sale $191.67

Was: $225.49

Save $33.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Abstract Rug (7'10 x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality and excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have three of these rugs in my home for several years. They hold up very well and still look excellent. The colors are exactly as shown. If you prefer a thicker carpet you might want to add a pad. I like them as they are.

    Read More
    annie360 October 15, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this rug for years. it Vacuums well, and the color has stayed vibrant.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn N. August 24, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug down about two weeks. So far seems to be good quality. No issues while vacuuming. Its soft and nice to walk on. The only potential issue is that either the rug, or my room is not square in the corners. It doesn't sit perfectly in a corner, it is cock-eyed off one side or the other.

    Read More
    Jean G. July 26, 2017
  • Great colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug! The size, colors and quality is better than expected!

    Read More
    Ellizabeth R. June 25, 2017
  • Great over time
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for nearly 6 years and it has held up great. Definitely a great purchase, especially for the price.

    Read More
    looking for a deal November 27, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug! The colors are very vibrant...Another great purchase form O/S

    Read More
    charpagn36 November 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Had the rug for a week and one corner kept curling up and ended up coming apart at the corner. Also to thin. I though it was .5 inch thick and it is only .3.

    Read More
    Melissa W. March 7, 2016
  • rug is a good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is very good however it did not look good with the rest of my accessories so I had to send it back.

    Read More
    maddy111 November 22, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and has lasted 3 years so far and vacuums up nicely

    Read More
    Erick M. October 30, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for our game room. It is not thick and plush, but lays flat. Colors are as pictured. Very little shed.

    Read More
    Denise A. August 21, 2015
  • leaf rug,
    Verified Purchase

    Love it many compliments wears well.

    Read More
    Sandra E. May 31, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug a few years ago and I'm still in love with it! I have it in my living room with very neutral furniture and its the star of the room. Beautiful colors and a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Amanda B. April 7, 2015
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the look of this rug in our living room. The colors and softness are wonderful. The rug is somewhat thin and will probably will not hold up to high traffic, though.

    Read More
    Victoria T. January 8, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors of rug not as vibrant as the photo but it looks great and is a bargain for the size and quality.

    Read More
    dbermond November 8, 2014
  • Plush and perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Better than what I expected. Colors are somewhat dis-stressed and just the right amount for me. I love it!

    Read More
    Wanda October 5, 2014
  • Very low quality rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors on this rug look very washed out in natural light, especially the brown background. It does not look chocolate brown at all, except maybe at night under low light conditions. The leaf colors are constructed in a way that is hard to describe. In many places, they inter-mix two fiber colors together, I suppose trying to create a third color. The effect looks like a bad spray paint job. I looks like the leaf patter was poorly spray painted onto the rug. The colors are not as neutral as the photo - the green, blue, and orange are very bright and modern...like colors in plastic cups at Target. The bright orange was particularly strong. The pattern does not go all the way to the edges, stops more than an inch away...intensifying the spray paint effect. This rug was poorly packaged, with multiple kinks around the edges that did not go away after two days of laying heavy boxes around the edges. The edge binding started to fray immediately. The rug is very thin and felt that way even with a pad underneath. I am sending this one back.

    Read More
    purplelight67 August 1, 2014
  • The colors were just like picture.
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy the colors were as pictured. Wish it was a little thicker.

    Read More
    terri6848 May 24, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Changing my décor based around this rug and some artwork and it is wonderful! The rug has a nice pile and the colors are somewhat muted but with the highlights. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    nwlady May 23, 2014
  • Rug - Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my dining room to reflect the same color palate as my living since they connect. I did a search for the colors and this rug caught my eye immediately as I was also wanting to update from strictly traditional to a more modern "transitional" look. I couldn't be more pleased with the quality and the colors are just as beautiful in person as in the picture. What a bargain! Love it and have received many compliments!

    Read More
    crick14 January 17, 2014
  • A pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. It is not as plush and thick as a more expensive rug, but then again, it's not expensive. I'm a bit disappointed with the design of the rug. It looks better on the internet than it does on my floor. If I had seen it live and up close, I would not have purchased it. All that said, I am fine with the rug. But I am already shopping for another one.

    Read More
    tobiasj December 4, 2013