Sale: $64.59

Was: $75.99

Save $11.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Abstract Rug (3'10 x 5'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Entry way!
    Verified Purchase

    I used this rug in my entry way. Very inviting...only complaint is the nap kind of wore unevenly. Still like the pattern alot!

    Read More
    Deborah B. July 13, 2017
  • Very nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug for the price. Very nice appearance.

    Read More
    OstkUser797868 April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and rich looking
    Verified Purchase

    We love the rich colors and look of the rug. The only drawback is it is thin and after time, the brown background fades a bit. Overall, we are happy with it!

    Read More
    Victoria T. November 3, 2016
  • Professor VG
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine, but color should be brighter.

    Read More
    vlad21 February 16, 2016
  • Great entry rug
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured, using at entry door. Vacuums up good. Bit stiff & scratchy on bottom. Would buy again.

    Read More
    pikadilley January 9, 2016
  • Nice Style!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors and style of this area rug work well in my home. It is very thin, so it fits under the door easily , but is not much for comfort under foot.

    Read More
    flouncy May 27, 2015
  • Delightful Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent design and colors. Delivery was prompt and without problems. A great buy. I would recommend this to any customer.

    Read More
    bridge44 August 16, 2014
  • Reasonable for my purposes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug in a 3'10" x 5'5" for the mudroom entry from the garage. I am very aware of the synthetic quality of this and that the tufting is not very dense so i'm not sure how many years of service it will provide. That said, I like the pattern a lot, the low pile and am not afraid to walk on it with my gardening shoes etc. I think about 1/3 cheaper would have been a more appropriate price point for the quality level. I would only recommend this provided the quality limitations are understood. 2 1/2 stars because I like the design.

    Read More
    designer4mylife June 10, 2014
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly and was better than anticipated. The colors and lushness of the rug were a very pleasant surprise and was just what I needed for an area in my home.

    Read More
    pdbowers April 7, 2014
  • Very Pleased with these rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these rugs. (2) 8x10 (approximate) and (1) 3'10 x 5'5". The colors and pattern are exactly as shown. The quality is excellent for the price and they look great. I have them on tile floors. They are not very thick so if you want that I suggest you also get a pad. I did not and they are still thick enough for me. The texture is very nice. I vacuum them often...a dog and a grandchild...and they are easy to keep. Was concerned about "new rug" smell but it was minimal and only for a day or two. very pleased. Also want to add that delivery was as stated. Good experience all around.

    Read More
    annie360 November 24, 2013
  • Living Room looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Had just painted three LR walls seafoam; and one taupe. Searched endlessly for a rug to bring a little oomph into the room. I took a chance and am so glad I did -- the taupe and other shades of brown, plus the seafoam and darker teal were exactly what the doctor ordered! Also, the price was right -- I had seen others into hundreds of dollars that couldn't come close to this one. A modern, curvy glass-topped bamboo table sits on top of it in front of the sofa. Even the cats have taken to sitting on it & give it four paws up!

    Read More
    daftcat July 30, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are true to the photo, with the slender stems in black. Love this purchase!

    Read More
    debbie1111 April 30, 2013
  • like it, not to loud
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, it looks great in my sunroom where I have a lot of plants, that is why I wanted a leaf pattern.

    Read More
    aaaaaaab April 9, 2013
  • We love the rug !
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug in the foyer and we are enjoying it.

    Read More
    ournana March 26, 2013
  • This rug looks fabulous in our entryway
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for entry in our new home - different look than what we have usually done I really love it. The quality is good and it should hold up nicely.

    Read More
    oldsonka March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful color and pyle
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with all sapects of this rug. Have had several compliments on same, as I used it in my foyer, which has a dark brown tile floor...the greens and blues seem to just pop off the floor. Makes me smile every time I paass it...even my husband liked it!

    Read More
    amps0017 February 9, 2013
  • decent value
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug for the price. it's a thin rug and it's ok. i'm not in love with it, but i'm happy with it for the price. i wanted something at the front door that was colorful for the winter months with mud and salt from boots. it looks nice in my foyer. i bought an inexpensive slip mat to cut to size that is beneath it.

    Read More
    rocmomma February 5, 2013
  • Nice design!
    Verified Purchase

    We got a couple of these small rugs for in front of outside doors, then a larger matching rug in the dining room. The design is beautiful and the colors vibrant. What we liked best was that, despite the vibrant colors, the pattern is a little sketchy so it doesn't look overwhelming. We love the large pattern of leaves and the variety of colors included (chocolate brown, rust, teal, olive, and beige). It looks very pretty on our hardwood floors. We are very satisfied with our purchase!

    Read More
    0shpr January 24, 2013
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug enhances the room, forming a central visual that brings a seating area together. It is subtle, but the pattern and colors work to form an ambience of coziness without overwhelming the area. The rug enriches the seating area without being obtrusive.

    Read More
    skheck October 27, 2012
  • Brown abstract rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pattern fits perfectly with my decor.I ordered the larger rug as well .

    Read More
    jhardaway August 21, 2012
Sponsored Links