Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Brown Abstract Hand-painted 5-piece Painting

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • living room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It change my whole living room and every person came to our house asking about this painting. Me and my wife love it and very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    abrar August 11, 2017
  • Unique and Bold
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. the size is perfect for our formal dining room. its very unique and very bold. It adds color contrast in our white wall. Also great art work and minimalist. I highly recommend this.

    Read More
    keyr April 27, 2017
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Because I was looking for abstract designs in brown I was drawn to this piece and could not find anything better. I like it and it fits my space perfectly...I actually hung it vertically vs horizontally. The colors are not quite what you see in the picture.

    Read More
    Janet S. March 23, 2016
  • Lady M
    Verified Purchase

    Not as accurate as the pictures represent. .. I'd say it looks a bit cheap

    Read More
    Michelle A. February 24, 2016
  • Not worth to get it
    Verified Purchase

    It's not same as picture. Not shiny at all simple looking. Not happy to get it.

    Read More
    sandip p. February 2, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    its nice but not as brighter in the picture

    Read More
    anwara S. December 10, 2015
  • pattyc
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty nice earthtone colors

    Read More
    Patricia H. November 29, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This picture had alot of paint overspray. Sent back and next one just as bad. Kept second one and used only three panels.

    Read More
    rsandi August 4, 2015
  • Nice Touch
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on a wall that you must look up at in the living room. Good conversation piece. Has caught the attach of many.

    Read More
    Susan J M. March 27, 2015
  • Very nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is something that stands out. I hung it in my hall and it really makes a statement. I love the colors and how it brings a unique design to my home. My only issue with my painting was that when I received it some of the pieces were warped. So this made it a challenge to hang. Other wise great picture.

    Read More
    Mitroy S. March 11, 2015
  • Great Art!
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece really brought out the colors of the decor in my livingroom. It also made my brown livingroom set really pop! This was a great buy.

    Read More
    xhaild February 26, 2014
  • Read the Reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I really was unhappy with this picture, please read reviews first, it makes a big difference

    Read More
    spring2fever February 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon G. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula W. October 7, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    babyz57 October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links